ID de la familia: 1854177

Niños: 2 Niños, 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Necesita Tutor para: Inglés

Puede involucrar a las niñas en: Asistencia con las tareas, Lectura de libros, Artes y oficios, Dibujar y recortar, Números, Letras y sonidos, Juegos y actividades mentales, Canciones y poesía

Ciudad: Shenzhen / Ciudad grande | Más ⇩

Nombre Silan

Región

Código postal Haga clic aquí para ver

Inicio del empleo: Feb. 2023 - Dic. 2023

Duración de la estancia: 3-12 meses

Última sesión: Hace 11 horas

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
25
Perfil añadido a 25 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
295
Perfil visitado por 295 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
61%
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

Dear future Aupair,

My family Leaving ancient and this is a one of the best city in China and it’s close to Hong Kong if you don’t know where it is. I love this city and my family is located in here and have been living in here for a long time. My family have four members and one very close housekeeper. We have very close with nation ship since she has been staying with us for a long time. We now want to find an au pair, To stay with us and it’s more like the sister and brother of my kids. I hope you will like my family. My English is not very good but I will try my best to communicate with you. Me and my husband are working in finance area. We are working really hard trying to support our family, We are also very eager to find any minutes to be with our kids and also to be with you especially when you’re in China. I hopes to find someone who like my family who would like to spend quality time with my family. I would be happy to help you everything when you’re in China I can understand how hard is it gonna be when you come in to China alone and giving you the home feelings is very important and give you the hand when you are in trouble is some thing that I am willing to do. If you need anything else or anything special please let me know and we can always talk details later.
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

I don’t have any specific requirement on au pair I just hope that we will find each other and we like each other and our beliefs value are the same. We like to have someone who like our family daily life and also willing to communicate with us. I hope OK speak very good English so to be able to teach us because I can speak a little bit English and my kids English is not very good, And I really want them to learn better English for the future may be in the future it’s going to be very good for them.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia


Mascotas No

Viven en Ciudad grande

Edad de los padres 30-45

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad chin/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Chino, Inglés, Mandarín

Religión Budista

Importancia de la religión Importante

Profesión Contador / Contador

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 5

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 3 years old boy and 6 years old gilr

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber montar en bicicleta - Sí

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 30 - 35

Dinero de bolsillo de la Au Pair, Tutor Presencial 200 USD

Sexo preferido Sin preferencias

Duración de la estancia 3-12 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Feb. 2023

Fecha límite de inicio Dic. 2023

Buscando Au Pair y Tutor Presencial

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 2

Experiencia requerida (en horas) Sin preferencias

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar Inglés

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar? Niños (2-3) & Preescolares (4-5)

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Americano, Australiano, Austriaco, Belga, Britiánico, Chadiano, Danés, Inglés, Alemán, Islandés, Irlandés, Neozelandés, Escocés, Sueco, Suizo, Galés

Conocimiento del idioma Bueno

Nivel de estudios preferido Instituto

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de viaje Yes

Edad preferida 17-30

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador Sí, fuera de casa

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar No

Debe saber montar en bicicleta

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

My family is very simple but very homie family. Me and my husband are working basically from Monday to Friday and my boy he is going into kindergarten very soon and my daughter she is now in the first grade of primary school. So from Monday to Friday it’s always very busy for us and I hope you could be with us and share the time with us and I especially hope that you can help my kids to learn English which is the big aim for me to do this. In return I would be very happy to teach you Chinese or send you to the Chinese training center is it possible I would you don’t know much about the details but I would be very happy to make you feel comfortable in China. My kids like a lot of different activities and they are very well behaved and very generous and kind. My boy like to play football and he likes to run around feels like he has a lot of energy and he always share everything he learned with me at school. My daughter she likes to be pretty she now wants to wear dresses all the time and do her hair and like to dance and sing she told me she want to become a singer in the future. Haha. Me and my husband a very simple we like to be together we like to going out we like to go to the movie go to the theater and we like to go to traveling. We are one very active family and we would like to invite you to join us.
Más ⇩

Alojamiento del Au Pair

I can provide a single room with comfortable wipes but there is no private bathroom for the au pair up here will share the bathroom with the rest of the members, which I hope it’s OK. We are living in a central of the city and it’s super convenience to go everywhere by the public transportation. It’s very easy to go anywhere. Supermarkets banks parks James and shopping more are nearby. I think Aupair will like my family house.
Más ⇩
Au Pair en China: requisitos e información del programa

Leer más »
Au Pair visa para China: requisitos y tipos de visas

Leer más »
Au Pair en China requisitos ¿Qué necesito para ser Au Pair?

Leer más »