ID de la familia: 1027305

Niños:: 1 Niños:, 1-5 años

Ciudad: Bexleyheath / Afueras Más ⇩

Nombre Christina

Región Kent

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: Ago. 2019 - Sep. 2019

Duración de la estancia: 10-12 meses

Última sesión: 1 Days Ago

0 46 75%

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Carta al Aupair

Dear future au pair,

We would be delighted to welcome you in our family!

We've had au pairs for a few years now and it has been an overall positive experience - we certainly hope for all involved!

We are a family of 4. I am Christina, the mother, age 44 and I work as a full time consultant gynaecologist in a central London hospital. My husband Kostas is 45 and he works full time as a premises manager in a grammar school in South East London, close to where we live. My son Christos is 13 and he is in high school. We also have a daughter, Anastasia, who is 4 and is the member of the family we would like your help with! We are all Greek in origin.

We live in Bexleyheath, Kent in South East London. The area is 30 minutes by train from central London. It is very nice. We live in a 4 bedroom house. You would have your own bedroom with ensuite bathroom.

If you are interested in joining us we would love to organise a video chat to discuss matters further.
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

The job is looking after Anastasia. We moved to London recently from a small town. When we lived there, Anastasia was going to the nursery everyday 8-5 and that worked well. However now we have to leave for work earlier due to distance. Anastasia is again going to nursery every day (the nursery is open 07:30am to 18:30pm) but we need someone to take her there and pick her up as well as look after her if she is unwell and has to stay home. The nursery is within walking distance from the house (10-12min). When you are with her you can play games and do fun things together. There is a park opposite the house which is lovely and she attends weekly swimming lessons.

Other tasks we expect help with, would be tidying up, washing/ironing and cooking all regarding Anastasia. You will be in charge of Anastasia's room and clothes (washing and ironing) and cooking simple meals for her if needed. Also, as you will be part of the family, we expect you to participate to the housekeeping as we do, for example help when we go shopping or do the vacuuming when we clean the house. We may ask you to babysit in the evenings occasionally. If you wish, you can make your own plans during the weekends or join us if we are going out for the day.

You shouldn't have to help with Christos as he is old enough to look after himself now.

Previous experience would be appreciated, either on personal or professional level. Also, we would need you to provide us with references, both personal and professional, even if from jobs irrelevant to this.

You will have 4 weeks of paid leave per 12 months. We would like you to stay for a year as it is difficult for all parties to change often. No problem if you like it a lot and want to stay longer!
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Acerca de la familia


Mascotas No

Viven en Afueras

Edad de los padres 30-45

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad griego/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Inglés, Griego

Religión Cristiana

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Doctor

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 4

Número de hijos, sexo y edad Female 2 years

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber nadar - SíRequiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios - Sí

Fecha más pronta de inicio Ago. 2019

Fecha límite de inicio Sep. 2019

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Buscas Au Pair

Sexo preferido Mujer

Nacionalidad preferida Finés, Alemán, Griego, Islandés, Sueco, Suizo, Australiano, Austriaco, Belga, Chipriota, Checo, Danés, Holandés, Inglés, Estonio, Flamenco, Groenlandés, Escocés

Conocimiento del idioma Bueno

Experiencia requerida (en horas) 100-200

Nivel de estudios preferido Instituto

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del Au Pair 1-5 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del Au Pair 1

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 25 - 30

Paga mensual 320 GBP

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de desplazamiento Open to discussion

Edad preferida 19-40

Dispuesto a aceptar Au Pair fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar

Debe saber montar en bicicleta No

El Au Pair puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

The house is semidetached in a gated area. Your room overlooks the garden and has a double bed. All 4 bedrooms are on the same floor.
We have unlimited wifi which you can use and of course we cover all the bills and house shopping.
Au Pair en Inglaterra - Reino Unido: vive y practica el inglés

Leer más »
Au Pair visa Reino Unido: Qué necesitas para vivir en Reino Unido

Leer más »
Au Pair en Reino Unido: requisitos para participantes

Leer más »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Horarios de oficina: Lu-Vi 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contacto