ID de la familia: 1978367

Niños: 2 Niños, 1-5 años

Ciudad: Viver / Pueblo | Más ⇩

Nombre MARTA

Región Castellón

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Teléfono Sólo usuarios Premium

Teléfono secundario Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: Feb. 2022 - Mar 2022

Duración de la estancia: 4-12 meses

Última sesión: Hace 1 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
9
Perfil añadido a 9 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
322
Perfil visitado por 322 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
84%
Índice de respuesta - Muy alto

Carta al Aupair

Hello future Au Pair!

We are the Pérez- family.

We are looking for an Au-pair (for the very first time!) who can speak English or Spanish to help us take care of our 2 girls while we are working.

We are a very friendly and easy-going family, we work from home, I (the mom) have an online Health Coaching business and my husband works on Marketing.

When I was younger I worked as an Au Pair in London, with two different families. The experience was amazing, I learned a lot and taught Spanish to the kids. It definitely was the best thing for me to perfect the language and get to know the English culture.

We live in a small town called Viver, surrounded by mountains and nature. It is a very peaceful place and near a bigger town called Segorbe which is just 15 min away. Valencia, the third biggest city in Spain, is just 50 min away by car or train if you want to go out and about in your free time.

In our town there are Spanish classes available for foreigners. More options are also available in the nearest town.

We are excited for this new experience and will do our best so that your time here is as fun and enriching as possible.

Kind regards,
Marta
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

We are looking for a caring au pair, who loves playing with the girls and engage in fun activities with them like painting, going to the park, playing outside etc and who is happy to do some housekeeping in the house.

The job would be:

1. Mornings: one hour helping around the house with things like dishwasher, girls laundry and tidying up (no cleaning required, we have someone who does the deep work). The time for this can be flexible depending on your classes (in case you want to go to Spanish classes) For us is important that the house is organized and tidy. After this the morning would be free until the girls finish school.

2. Afternoons: picking up the girls from school and going to the park or playing with them at home. You might be asked to drive to the school, 5 min away if you feel comfortable.

3. Evening: helping with bath and bed time, tidying afterwards.


On the weekends you would work Saturdays mornings a couple of hours and we could ask you once a month to babysit on a Saturday night so we can have dinner out. The rest of the time is off and you can feel free to join the family plans anytime you wish!

The working hours would be around 30 hours weekly.
Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia


Mascotas No

Viven en Pueblo

Edad de los padres 30-45

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad español/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Inglés, Portugués, Español

Religión Católica

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Empresario / Marketing

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 4

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 4 years old, girl
2 years old, girl

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber nadar - Sí

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 25 - 30

Dinero de bolsillo/salario (por mes) 300 EUR

Sexo preferido Mujer

Duración de la estancia 4-12 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Feb. 2022

Fecha límite de inicio Mar 2022

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 1-5 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 2

Experiencia requerida (en horas) 200+

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Sin preferencias

Conocimiento del idioma Sin preferencias

Nivel de estudios preferido Instituto

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de desplazamiento NO

Edad preferida 20-30

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar

Debe saber montar en bicicleta No

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

We live in a 3 floor house with nice outdoor space, you will have your own room with double bed, wardrobe, TV, wifi access, balcony and space for a desk. In the house there are 3 bathrooms, one on each floor. There are also two kitchens and 2 living rooms.

The food is also provided, you can either cook your own food or eat with us, whatever you choose is fine with us!
Au Pair en España: información sobre el programa Au Pair

Leer más »
Au Pair en España: requisitos de visado para los participantes

Leer más »
Au Pair en España: requisitos y proceso

Leer más »