ID de la familia: 1285203

Niños: 2 Niños, 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Ciudad: Wakefield / Ciudad pequeña | Más ⇩

Nombre Milou

Región West Yorkshire

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: May. 2021 - Jun. 2021

Duración de la estancia: 10-12 meses

Última sesión: Hace 1 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
2
Perfil añadido a 2 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
178
Perfil visitado por 178 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuesta - Muy alto

Carta al Aupair

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to read about us and it is so nice to meet you!

Our current au pair is leaving on May 10th and by then she'll have stayed with us for over 10 months.
That's why we are URGENTLY looking for someone that can help us take care of the kids and household when Mum and Dad are working.
We are a polite, communicative, supportive, goofy and kind family that likes to meet new people. We are very accepting, fair and welcoming. Stating that the well-being of the people involved (especially the kids) is the most important thing. Honesty and love is what we give and expect from someone that comes to live with us.
Please feel free to ask more information about us.

Our motto is that we hope to give back to the au pair, what they give to us.
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

Requirements:

We are looking for either a female or male candidate, that can (preferably) communicate in Dutch with the kids. We are trying to keep up the bilingual skills, but it's hard. So all the help from a potential Dutch speaking au pair is very much welcomed. English is also required, to be able to communicate with Daddy, school, friends, etc. regarding the kids.
If you don’t speak Dutch, but do like the sound of our family, please contact us anyway. We are very much open to other nationalities and languages as well!

Due to Mum's irregular working hours, and Dad being away for work for 12 hours a day (when Covid isn't around), we are looking for the following:
A flexible person, who can look after the toddler and 9 year old (when he's homeschooling or off of school) during Mum's shifts and studying days. It will be for 30-35 hours a week, and it will have to be determined on which days the au pair works when the working schedule comes in (usually at least six weeks in advance). Mum works the occasional weekend day (once every 2-3 weeks), which the au pair is asked to cover for half the day, and Dad does the other half.
Every once in a while Mum and Dad would like a date night, but this will be within the agreed contracted hours and always discussed with the au pair.

So, due to all this, we would require an au pair who is willing to be flexible and could take responsibility when it's needed. But obviously, always agreed on beforehand as we respect the au pairs free time as well.

Household tasks that involve the kids, on the days the au pair has agreed to work, are expected to be taken care of and greatly appreciated. Think about the kids' washing, cooking the family meals, daily tidying up and cleaning tasks, etc.
They will also be keeping their own room and bathroom clean and tidy. Due to 5 people living together, we'd like someone who's not afraid to pick things up that need doing and is willing to help maintain a tidy house.

Driving is not needed, but might come in handy if the au pair is able to do so.
The 9 year old goes to a primary school that is a 20-25minute walk away, which the au pair will have to be willing to take care of on the days Mum is working.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Acerca de la familia

Mascotas - Sí

Mascotas

Viven en Ciudad pequeña

Edad de los padres 30-45

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad inglés/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Holandés, Inglés

Religión Ninguna

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Fraud Dispute Analyst / Support Worker

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 4

Número de hijos, sexo y edad Boy (Jan 2012), currently 9 years old.
Boy, (September 2018), currently 2.5 years old.

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo


Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 30 - 35

Paga mensual 350 GBP

Sexo preferido Sin preferencias

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio May. 2021

Fecha límite de inicio Jun. 2021

Buscando Au Pair y Niñera

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 2

Experiencia requerida (en horas) 10-50

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Britiánico, Irlandés

Conocimiento del idioma Suficiente

Nivel de estudios preferido Escuela secundaria

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de desplazamiento No

Edad preferida 17-29

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador Sí, fuera de casa

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar No

Debe saber montar en bicicleta No

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

We live in a house with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, all divided over 4 floors (basement, ground, first and top floor).
We provide the au pair with their own big bedroom and bathroom on the top floor of our house.

The bedroom has a super-king sized bed, seating area with couch, coffee table and television (with the same channel package as downstairs) and built-in wardrobe.
The en suite bathroom will only be used by the au pair and provides a toilet, shower and sink.
It's fully heated by underfloor heating which can be adjusted in the room itself.

Obviously, the au pair will be part of our family and is more than welcome to spend time in the communal areas (for example: lounge and kitchen). We are an easy going family, and are very happy when the au pair would join in with family time and -activities.
Más ⇩
Au Pair en el Reino Unido: información sobre el programa

Leer más »
Au Pair en Reino Unido: requisitos de visado para los participantes

Leer más »
Au Pair en el Reino Unido: requisitos y proceso

Leer más »