ID del Au Pair 1735039

Nacionalidad escocés/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo hayley

Ciudad/Provincia Nottingham/ Nottinghamshire

País Reino Unido

Inicio Ene. 2023 - Jul. 2023

Duración de la estancia 1-24 meses

Idiomas que domino Africano (B2), Inglés (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 7 horas

¿Te gustaría contactar a hayley?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
17
Visto por 17 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
89%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

I'm 20 years old and would love to study as a teacher, I'm originally from Scotland but moved to South Africa when I was 6. I just recently moved to England, Nottingham and currently work as in a restaurant. There is no need to worry about visa’s or things like that as I am a British citizen with a uk passport. I have been vaccinated already. Id like to move back to Scotland or stay in England and au pair for 3 to 4 years before I start studying my foundation phase degree in the UK. I have a brother who is ten years younger than me so I have always been surrounded by children. I have a background in teaching as I have worked at a school with kids between the ages of 7 months and 7 years old, including lots of experience with infants and some experiences with special needs. I believe that id be a great addition to your family as I am always very creative, love the outdoors and playing in the garden, doing fun and stimulative crafts and activities and have the biggest passion for children. Unfortunately I am unable to get a drivers license in the uk at this point in time as I have to live here for 7 months in order for me to do so. But I definitely do plan on getting it.I understand children. I know all people will say that but I understand them in a different way. I understand that it is scary for the child, and the parent to invite a stranger into there home. I don’t pressure children into liking me straight away. We take it day by day. And I understand that children might be scared at first so I will take baby steps into getting them to be completely comfortable around me. I believe that every child is special. I myself have severe ADHD and have dealt with it my whole life so I understand how frustrating it can be for children who also have ADHD. Due to working with autism and Down syndrome Children I understand how difficult it can be for kids to express to us what they want and how they are feeling. I believe that a child is the most precious gift a family can receive and I’d be honoured to be part of that experience
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I have done over 4000 hours of childcare just in the past year. I au paired for the first 3 months of 2021 and worked fulltime at a school for the next two months, since then I have done countless nights of babysitting and day jobs as well as tutoring every week day since the start of May 2021 till December 2021. My previous au pair experience was rather traumatic and was a horrible experience but I am not ready to give up and am looking to continue being an au pair and working with children.
Más ⇩

Información personal

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19? - SíNo fumaSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Au Pair

Nivel de estudios Universidad (grado)

Language Knowledge

Inglés: Lengua nativa, Desde 12 Año
Africano: Intermedio alto (B2), Desde 10 Año

Deportes  participated more in cultural activities such as choir and musicals and dance and singing shows

Información sobre COVID-19

¿Te infectaste con el Covid-19?  Sí

En caso afirmativo, ¿cuándo te infectaste?  Jul. - 2021

¿Tienes el informe de la infección del Covid-19?  Sí

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19?  Sí

Nombre de la vacuna  Pfizer/BioNTech

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Irlanda, Escocia & Reino Unido

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia 1-24 meses

Fecha de comienzo Ene. 2023

Fecha límite de comienzo Jul. 2023

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 2

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

I believe I have excellent people skills and have always gotten along with everybody. Although I may live in England I can bring a sense of South African culture to your family if that is something you would be interested in. After i have au paired for a few years and have gained more experience id like to study Foundation Phase Teaching and get my degree and become a teacher.