ID del Au Pair 1442600

Nacionalidad brasileño/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Maria Clara

Ciudad/Provincia Franca/ São Paulo

País Brasil

Inicio Sep. 2020 - Sep. 2021

Duración de la estancia >1 año

Idiomas que domino Inglés (C1), Portugués (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 3 días

¿Contactar Au Pair?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los Au Pairs. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz login para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
4
Visto por 4 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Dear future host family,
I am a Brazilian girl looking for an au pair job, from September 2020 to September 2021.
My name is Maria Clara, but you can call me just Clara.
I’m 25 years old and I live in a small town in São Paulo named Franca where I was born and raised. Everything here is near, like malls, schools, friends house and relatives.
I really like to live here, everything here is simple and the weather is great, Franca is a high town, so here is a little cold, rain a lot and in the summer isn’t so hot.

Working as an aupair was a great experience and I would like to keep doing it. I’m into it to find a perfect match and work with a family that I know they’ll be confident on my work. The Aupair job consist in trust and in a true relationship. As I’ll treat them as one of my own family, I hope the same. To this job works we have to do everything together and think together, because in the end of the day are the children who really matters. Making sure they are healthy, and take care of their well being, let them safe and of course, always let them know how loved they are!

Give me the opportunity to know you and your family, before you decide so you can know if I am a good fit for working to your family.


- Due to pandemic I would like to notify all the families who have access to my profile that I’m in Brazil, after going to USA I come back home, I was worried about my family so I decided to come back.
I’m aware of the COVID 19 and I’m taking all precautions and following all the prevention needed.

I’m looking for an aupair job again and I know some countries isn’t accepting Brazilian immigrants.
I don’t want to give up my dream so I am keep looking for a family.
As in my profile I intend to go in the end of 2019 or next year.

Hope everything get well soon and everybody are being careful and safe.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

My experience with children started since I was at high school, my friend she got pregnant and she needed help, her family wasn’t so supportive, and I didn’t work, I had free time, so I helped her with I could. She had had postpartum depression, it was something very difficult to deal with because she was only 16 years old, and she got pregnant twice, Kauan is the first now he is 6 yo, and then Sofia, now she is 5 yo, they’re very active, they love to play games outdoor and indoor, they love to watch movies and hear music.
I took care of them since they were newborns and I still do.

I worked abroad in June 2019 by APIA - Au pair in America. I had the opportunity to go to United States and I worked for a family in Alexandria Virgínia, my experience there was great, I loved the city and everything there was wonderful, I took care of 3 children, Benjamin 7 yo, Daniel 5 yo and Emily 4 yo. I helped the parents in the mornings getting the kids ready for summer camp and school, preparing their breakfast, lunches and snacks, play dates and having a free time outdoor, riding a bike with them in the park, ice cream and basketball, watching movies and playing games, specially arts and crafts and boards games and at night dinner and helping them get ready for bed.
Alexandria it’s really a beautiful city, everything was new for me and I learned a lot, but in the end of the year the host dad and me we’ve had some issues about the family schedule, we tried to solved it but wasn’t working out anymore, so we decided to go through rematch and it was a friendly rematch and was for the best.
So I got through rematch, and I moved to Newton 20 minutes from Boston, the family I was working there they went through rematch twice, I was their third au pair in that year I wasn’t felling confident at the beginning but I liked them, they are young and a fun family. There I took care of 2 kids, Ronan 7 yo and Riona 2,5 yo.
I usually to do the same thing there but the schedule weren’t so big like the first family. I have a great time there as well, they were very patients and they respect my time to adapt with the new schedule.
The city and everything was incredible I was amazed, Boston is a really beautiful city too and very agitated.
They are a Indian family and I could experience new kinds of foods and I’ve learned some words of their language as well.

- I would like to become and Aupair to get the chance to meet new kinds of people with different worldviews that will contributed for mine personal growth.

I could see the world from a new perspective that is totally different from what I’m used to.

Living with different people from other cultures and backgrounds and getting to experience and adapt with that it’s the best way to get away from my comfort zone and challenge myself everyday.

Discovering things for myself and figuring
everything out in how to fit in a new environment.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, con experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Artista

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Conocimiento básico de -

Deportes  

Religión Católica

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud No

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia >1 año

Fecha de comienzo Sep. 2020

Fecha límite de comienzo Sep. 2021

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 4

Trabajaría con una familia monoparental Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Asignaturas favoritas

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los Au Pairs. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.