ID del Au Pair 2703425

Nacionalidad británico/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Inayah

Ciudad/Provincia London/ Greater London

País Reino Unido

Inicio Jul. 2024 - Ago. 2024

Duración de la estancia 1-1 meses

Idiomas que domino Francés (C1), Inglés (Lengua materna), Bengali (Lengua materna)

Última sesión 22 Jun. 2024

¿Te gustaría contactar a Inayah?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
0
Visto por 0 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

My name is Inayah - but you can call me Ina! I am a young professional who currently works as a Learning Support Assistant in a secondary school setting (ages 11-16) in London. In this role, I regularly supervise and provide specialised support for students, including those with special Needs and EAL, ensuring their safety and access to learning activities. I also have taken the role of an educational and emotional mentor in this role, where I am able to provide ‘solution focused’ activities to overcome barriers to learning, both inside and outside school and thereby assist them in achieving their full potential.

Furthermore, outside of my full-time job, I have taken on a part-time role as a GCSE and primary school tutor. I tutor GCSE English literature and language (as that is where my specialty lies) as well as Maths, Science and English to primary school pupils. A Year 6 student that I currently work with has SEN needs which requires myself to tailor lessons and check understanding constantly, developing my professional skills and allowing me to embark on a dynamic journey in supporting others with their learning.

As well as working in a professional environment, I am the eldest sister of 5 (yes 5!) siblings - ages ranging from as small as 9 to 17 years old. Growing up, I was often the primary carer for my siblings and quickly adapted to taking care and being responsible for children younger than myself.

I am currently on a gap year from university - I was previously studying French and English Literature at UCL. I have 7 GCSE's and 3 A level's ranging from A*s to B grades. My hobbies involve learning languages, travelling, cooking, baking, photography, reading and writing poetry & fiction. I also love to hang out with friends and family, specifically catching up and spending quality-time over dinner as I am a massive foodie. I am constantly learning new things and am very open-minded.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I have no experience specifically as an au pair, however I have been a babysitter within and outside of family. I also have experience with young children as a tutor and in a school setting.

I'd love to share this joy of life I have for the world by working with children as I know how much they look up to and are inspired by adults in their lives!
Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, sin experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Estudiante

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Inglés: Lengua nativa
Francés: Avanzado (C1), Desde 5 Año
Bengali: Lengua nativa
Árabe: Básico (A2), Desde 1 Año

Religión Musulmán

Para el Au Pair la religión es Importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Vegetariano

Tiene problemas de salud Pollen/dust allergy

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - No

Países prefereridos Bélgica & Francia

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia 1-1 meses

Fecha de comienzo Jul. 2024

Fecha límite de comienzo Ago. 2024

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 200 - 500

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 4

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.