ID del Au Pair 1784987

Nacionalidad polaco/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Joanna

Ciudad/Provincia Piekary Śląskie/

País Polonia

Inicio Jul. 2022 - Dic. 2023

Duración de la estancia 1-2 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B2), Polaco (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 13 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a Joanna?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
4
Visto por 4 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
50%
Índice de respuestas

Carta a la familia

Hello,

My name is Joanna and I'm 19 years old.
I'm studying kindergarden and early education pedagogy in Poland. I would like to work with kids to get some incredible memories and have them when studying becomes very difficult :) But of course also to meet some incredible young people and maybe teach them some things about my country and some sport and music games.
I like very much working, playing with children, being around them.

In my opinion, you should choose me because I am responsible, optimistic, smily and energetic. Helping you with kids would be a pleasure to me. I have head full of idea of games, plays to organize time with them. I would help with anything : putting the clothes, shoes on, making their hair/ hair styles, organizing games, walking to school, park, just spending time or if an accident happens I would do my best to make the kid feel safe and take care of him/her or call the ambulance (and whatever other situations life brings :) ).

I would prefer to work with children aged 3-10 years old.

Hope to hear from you soon! ¡Hasta la vista!
Joanna or Asia (which is my Polish shortname) :D
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

About experience, I have done a work experience in Attleborough Infant School in England (now called Attleborough Primary School). There I have worked with kids 6-7 years old in Year 2 as a teacher assistant. I helped them with games, drawing and other art exercises. It was a moment when I started to think more seriously about becoming a teacher.
Then, in Poland, I have organized events for kids from the local Youth Culture Centre. We did egg hunting, festivals with games, events which were about safe trespassing and in summer 2020 during my training for a Youth Free Time Animator I worked with children in a garden making them temporary tattoos, playing with ball, doing mini obstacle course. I enjoyed it very much. In recent months I have been also teaching English to children who are 11-13 years old.

My reason why I want to be an AuPair is that I want to work with kids, help them, make them smile, be in a house where someone speaks Spanish because it's my favourite language (after Polish :D), get the experience and meet interesting people.
More about my Spanish: I have been learning it for 3 years but I finally want to experience it, try local food, hear people speak it on streets and admire the landscape. It is my dream which you can fulfill and I would take wonderful care of your children.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, sin experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Estudiante

Nivel de estudios Universidad (grado)

Language Knowledge

Polaco: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Intermedio alto (B2), Desde 14 Año
Español: Básico (A2), Desde 3 Año
Francés: Principiante (A1), Desde 1 Año
Alemán: Principiante (A1), Desde 9 Mes

Deportes  Volleyball, basketball, running, football, badminton, table tennis and more :)

Religión Católica

Para el Au Pair la religión es Importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud No

Información sobre COVID-19

¿Te infectaste con el Covid-19?  No

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19?  No

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Italia & España

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia 1-2 meses

Fecha de comienzo Jul. 2022

Fecha límite de comienzo Dic. 2023

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 10-50

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 1

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.