ID de la familia: 552418

Niños: 1 Niños, 6-10 años

Ciudad: Colchester / Afueras | Más ⇩

Nombre Elisabeth

Región Essex

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: Sep. 2020 - Sep. 2020

Duración de la estancia: 1-3 meses

Última sesión: 34 Minute Ago

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
Profile added to 7 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
Perfil visitado por 100 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

Hello, thank you for stopping by and checking on our family. We need help from aupair from September 2020 onwards. Ideally and hopefully aupair can stay with us as long as possible; however, we wouldn’t mind if Aupair can only join us for shorter period of time (less than 6 months) because, we think that it is more important to have lovely Aupair than finding someone who is available for long time but we won't get along at the end.
We are a very friendly and open-minded couple (Lithuanian male and Indonesian female); we live in the old city of Colchester, it’s about 50 minutes by direct train to the centre of London.We have a 7 years old beautiful daughter who we are looking an au-pair for.

Our daughter is an independent 7 years old girl who likes to "read" her books and doing lots of art activities at home.
A man works in legal services at the hospital and a female works as a Nurse.
We are both from the healthcare industry and are easy to get on with.
We like to spend quality time as a family as much as we could.
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

We are looking for somebody who loves children, have patience to look after a young child . Also would be happy to take care of our daughter not as a sitter but also as an educator and a big sister to her. Furthermore, would be willing to take our child to children play groups or play centres,parks and doing art works together at home.
Our daughter is in year 3 at school so she goes to school from Monday to Friday between 09:00 and 15:00. So if you want to attend any Language classes you are able to do it during these times or in the evening; however, you need to cover the study cost yourself. You will be expected to help her getting ready to school, take her and pick her up from school, help her with homework, further studies at home and take her to after school activities/lessons. Use of gadgets when you look after our daughter is strictly limited, so we are expecting you to respect that. You should preparing meals for our daughter and carry out any tasks related to our daughter’s need.
Ideally you should know how to cook testy food and must be a clean and tidy person. Able to cook, clean and tidy person are very important to us. If you are from outside EU countries which requires visa to enter the UK, please find out how to obtain the visa prior to further contact with us. We have been receiving help from Aupair in the past 5 years and we keep in contact with them as friends, some of them revisited us as our guess. We have had very pleasant experiences with aupairs from Russia, Spain, Italy and Argentina, therefore, they can provide references to you to help you to get to know us a little bit better. We also look for non-smoker
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia

Mascotas No

Viven en Afueras

Edad de los padres 30-45

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad inglés/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Inglés, Lituano

Religión Cristiana

Importancia de la religión Muy importante

Profesión Nurse and trainee solicitor

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 3

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 7 years old and Girl

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber nadar - SíDebe saber montar en bicicleta - Sí

Fecha más pronta de inicio Sep. 2020

Fecha límite de inicio Sep. 2020

Duración de la estancia 1-3 meses

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 1

Experiencia requerida (en horas) 200+

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Sexo preferido Mujer

Nacionalidad preferida Sin preferencias

Conocimiento del idioma Bueno

Nivel de estudios preferido Sin preferencias

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 25 - 30

Paga mensual 280 GBP

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de desplazamiento No

Edad preferida 21-35

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar

Debe saber montar en bicicleta

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

You will have your own double room with Wi-Fi. We cover monthly local bus fare and we provide you with paid monthly - the UK mobile sim card while you live with us.
Au Pair en el Reino Unido: información sobre el programa

Leer más »
Au Pair en Reino Unido: requisitos de visado para los participantes

Leer más »
Au Pair en el Reino Unido: requisitos y proceso

Leer más »