Forgot?
Register
au pair

Search

Picture required?
Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for
Currently living in

Required gender
Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well
Available in
Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required?
Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Profile with References
Special Need Children
Can ride a bike
Order by

Au Pair Girls and Nannies from Abroad are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Graduate (high school) Portuguese Mar 2019 - May 2020 >1 year New registered
CRISTINA MARIA is a smoker CRISTINA MARIA hasn't got a first aid certification CRISTINA MARIA can swim CRISTINA MARIA can ride a bike

Hello! My name is cristina, I'm Brazilian, I'm 28 years old, I'm single and recently graduated from university, but before starting my professional career I would like to have ...

Sprachstudent English, German, Russian Sep 2018 - Nov 2018 >1 year Very active in response
Rostomi is a Non-Smoker Rostomi hasn't got a first aid certification Rostomi can swim Rostomi can ride a bike

Dear Family, I am interested in the different ones Cultures. Au-pair Program is a wonderful opportunity to discover and get to know other cultures. I wish a loving and nice ...

Photographer Afrikaans, English, French, German Nov 2018 - Dec 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Theo is a Non-Smoker Theo has got a first aid certification Theo can swim Theo can ride a bike

Hey there, My name is Theo Setsetse. I'm a young, energetic and intuitive young man prepared to take on the responsibility of assisting my host family with household tasks and ...

Student English, German Jan 2019 - Jan 2019 4-6 months Very active in response
Claudia doesn't smoke at home Claudia hasn't got a first aid certification Claudia can swim Claudia can ride a bike

Sono Claudia, ho 23 anni e sono italiana. A Dicembre sarò laureata in Storia. E' una laurea abbastanza mal vista da molti, perchè non da sbocchi professionali, in parte vero, ...

Office Clerk English, Portuguese, Spanish Dec 2018 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Mariela is a Non-Smoker Mariela has got a first aid certification Mariela can swim Mariela can ride a bike

Oi, meu nome é Mariela, sou graduada em Engenharia Mecânica, estudo inglês e meu objetivo é obter fluência na linha inglesa. Sou uma pessoa tranquila, trabalho desde dos ...

Teacher English, Spanish Oct 2018 - Apr 2019 10-12 months New registered
Yessica Dayana doesn't smoke at home Yessica Dayana has got a first aid certification Yessica Dayana can swim Yessica Dayana can ride a bike

Hola, qué tal? Mi nombre es Yessica de Argentina y tengo 30 años. Docente y llevo 8 años trabajando con niños. Soy una persona que se gana fácilmente la confianza de la ...

Student English Dec 2018 - Mar 2019 >1 year New registered
Giorgi is a Non-Smoker Giorgi has got a first aid certification Giorgi cannot swim Giorgi can ride a bike

Hello My name is Georg Beriashvili, I'm from Georgia . I'm interested on this program that will help you with the care of their children and to my education. l have to some ...

Child Care Worker Spanish Nov 2018 - Dec 2018 >1 year Very active in response
Lucia is a Non-Smoker Lucia has got a first aid certification Lucia can swim Lucia can ride a bike

Hola mi nombre es lucia Paniagua tengo 26 años espero pronto conocerles me gustan mucho los niños me gusta jugar ayudar con las tareas del hogar me encanta conocer personas ...

Student English Nov 2018 - Jan 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Tafadzwa is a Non-Smoker Tafadzwa has got a first aid certification Tafadzwa can swim Tafadzwa can ride a bike

Dear future host family Greetings! I am an innovative young lady , soon to be 20 years old with a lot to offer and i'm looking for an Au pair opportunity in Deutschland. I ...

Student French Jan 2019 - Jun 2019 >1 year New registered
Soanirina is a Non-Smoker Soanirina hasn't got a first aid certification Soanirina can swim Soanirina can ride a bike

My name is Soanirina Rasolofomanana. I am 21 years old. I'm from Madagascar. I live in Antananarivo with my mother and siblings. I have already graduated from high school in ...

AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!