au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Abroad are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Student English, Russian, Kyrgyz Apr 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Aizada is a Non-Smoker Aizada hasn't got a first aid certification Aizada can swim Aizada can ride a bike

Come to know Kyrgyz Au Pair called Aizada coming from Kyrgyzstan, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and is now employed as Student. Aizada is proficient in English, Russian, Kyrgyz. The applicant...

Administration Spanish Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Daniela is a Non-Smoker Daniela hasn't got a first aid certification Daniela can swim Daniela can ride a bike

Liebe Familie, Mein Name ist Daniela, Ich bin 24 Jahre alt und ich bin aus (Barranquilla) Kolumbien. Meine Muttersprache ist Spanisch und ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch und...

Bartender Portuguese May 2019 - Jun 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Bruna is a Non-Smoker Bruna hasn't got a first aid certification Bruna can swim Bruna can ride a bike

Olá, meu nome é Bruna, tenho 24 anos. Atualmente moro em Portugal, vim sozinha para cá. Sou solteira, sem filhos. Não fumante. Sou do interior de São Paulo - Brasil. Sou...

Accountant English Apr 2019 - Jun 2019 10-12 months New registered
LYDIA is a Non-Smoker LYDIA has got a first aid certification LYDIA cannot swim LYDIA can ride a bike

To my host family, i expect a friendly welcome into their family. A family full of love and respect for each other and i am willing to reciprocate. As for me i am very open minded...

Teacher Chinese Aug 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Zhang is a Non-Smoker Zhang hasn't got a first aid certification Zhang can swim Zhang can ride a bike

Dear host family: I’m LINA ZHANG, You can call me Lina. I am so glad to write this letter to you. Firstly, I want to introduce myself briefly, I am 21 years old now, and...

Writer English Jun 2019 - Aug 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Blessing Emmanuelle is a Non-Smoker Blessing Emmanuelle has got a first aid certification Blessing Emmanuelle can swim Blessing Emmanuelle can ride a bike

Use this field to write in English ONLY. To write in other languages, please change the language tab above..I am a girl aged 19 and I am someone who is hardworking and trustworthy...

Student - High School French Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Maelle is a Non-Smoker Maelle has got a first aid certification Maelle can swim Maelle can ride a bike

Bonjour, je m'appelle Maelle et j'ai 16 ans. Je recherche une famille qui pourrait m'accueillir de juillet à août pour que je garde leurs enfants. Je suis très à l'aise avec...

Childminder Spanish Apr 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Leoneydy Van is a Non-Smoker Leoneydy Van hasn't got a first aid certification Leoneydy Van cannot swim Leoneydy Van can ride a bike

Mi nombre es Leoneydy, soy una chica de 25 años de nacionalidad venezolana. Actualmente resido en Perú. Soy una muchacha educada, responsable, honesta, con excelentes valores y...

Student - Science / IT English, Spanish Jun 2019 - Jun 2019 4-6 months New registered
Silvia doesn't smoke at home Silvia has got a first aid certification Silvia cannot swim Silvia cannot ride a bike

¡Hola! Me llamo Silvia y actualmente tengo 21 años, aunque para la fecha que espero irme tendré 22. Actualmente estudio formación profesional de técnico en aprovechamiento...

Self-employed English Nov 2019 - Mar 2020 >1 year New registered
Rebecca is a Non-Smoker Rebecca hasn't got a first aid certification Rebecca can swim Rebecca can ride a bike

I would like to be an Au Pair because I want to see other parts of the world, exploring and if possible learning other languages, experience the culture first


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us