au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Abroad are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Babysitter French Aug 2019 - Nov 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Vanessa is a Non-Smoker Vanessa hasn't got a first aid certification Vanessa cannot swim Vanessa cannot ride a bike

Bonjour ou bonsoir selon l'heure à laquelle vous recevrez ce petit mot. Je me prénomme Vanessa et je serais très enchantée de faire partir de votre famille car j'adore les...

Now, I’m studying Spanish Oct 2019 - Jan 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Júlia is a Non-Smoker Júlia has got a first aid certification Júlia can swim Júlia can ride a bike

Hi, I’m Júlia! I'm from Spain, I live in a small town in Barcelona. I think I can defend myself in english and I would like to learn more the language. I am looking for...

Receptionist English, Italian Jan 2020 - Mar 2020 1-3 months New registered
Anna is a Non-Smoker Anna has got a first aid certification Anna can swim Anna can ride a bike

Uno dei sogni più grandi è avere un'esperienza lavorativa all'estero. 1 o 2 mesi di distanza dal mio paese mi aiuterebbe molto con me stessa. Imparare meglio la lingua...

Child Care Worker Arabic, English Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Very active in response
ELIZABETH is a Non-Smoker ELIZABETH has got a first aid certification ELIZABETH cannot swim ELIZABETH can ride a bike

Good day! I like to take care of kids,elderly and like to to Cook ,bake .like to clean and make it Nice the house også.I can sing and play With the kids og to park and read

Student - Art / Commerce / Management English, Chinese Sep 2019 - Sep 2020 7-9 months Very active in response
MinTing is a Non-Smoker MinTing hasn't got a first aid certification MinTing cannot swim MinTing can ride a bike

I am a very easy going person, in my family every Chinese New Year, my aunts and uncles would bring my cousins to my home to celebrate the new year, and they would all live in my...

Nanny Arabic, English, French, Hebrew Aug 2019 - Jan 2020 >1 year New registered
Dalia is a Non-Smoker Dalia hasn't got a first aid certification Dalia can swim Dalia cannot ride a bike

Dear Family, I am a 23 year old from Jerusalem. I speak 3 languages fluently (Arabic, English, French). and I love working with kids ! I have a university degree in French...

Teacher English, Spanish Aug 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months New registered
Alan is a Non-Smoker Alan has got a first aid certification Alan can swim Alan can ride a bike

Bonjour chère famillie ! Je suis un jeune professeur qui adore travailler avec les enfants et aimes les langues ! Surtout l'enseignement. Je m'apelle Alan Mendoza et je viens...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management Portuguese Jul 2020 - Dec 2021 4-6 months New registered
Brenda is a Non-Smoker Brenda hasn't got a first aid certification Brenda can swim Brenda can ride a bike

Good morning/good night, are you all right? It is an immense pleasure to contact you! My name is Brenda and I'm 20 years old, I live in Brazil. I have a degree in biological...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management Arabic, English Jan 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Sinda is a Non-Smoker Sinda hasn't got a first aid certification Sinda cannot swim Sinda can ride a bike

Hello. I'm very interested in this job and I only expect to be paid fairly and be respected. I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting...

Chef Spanish Aug 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Norma Lidia is a Non-Smoker Norma Lidia has got a first aid certification Norma Lidia can swim Norma Lidia can ride a bike

Buenas tardes Dios les bendiga...estoy interesada en ser parte de su familia por el.tiempo que ustedes convengan,soy una persona mayor..trabajadora y sobre todo respetuosa..me...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us