au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Armenia and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Irina, 32, Armenian, Nanny currently in Armenia searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in France, Germany, Italy, USA, United Kingdom

Nanny Armenian, English, Russian ... Jul 2020 - Dec 2022 7-9 months Average response
Irina is a Non-Smoker Irina has got a first aid certification Irina cannot swim Irina can ride a bike

Hello dear host family. I am Irina from sunny Armenia, student and photographer. Why an Au Pair, because I understand very well the psychology of children and people in general. . This work will give me the opportunity to earn enough so that I can get my dream camera. . . When choosing me, the family will be convinced of the correctness of their choice. For 2 years I worked in the same family and left them only...

Anzhela, 25, Armenian, Teacher currently in Armenia searching for Live in Help job in France, Germany, Italy, USA, United Kingdom

Teacher Armenian, English Apr 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year Average response
Anzhela is a Non-Smoker Anzhela has got a first aid certification Anzhela cannot swim Anzhela cannot ride a bike

Dear host family, My name is A.M and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country. My dream is traveling and I can combine it with a wonderful job: to care for your children. I do not have problems to help in the

Sona, 26, Armenian, Manager currently in Armenia searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Argentina, Bahamas, Spain, USA

Manager Russian, Armenian, English Apr 2020 - Jun 2021 10-12 months Average response
Sona is a Non-Smoker Sona has got a first aid certification Sona cannot swim Sona can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Sona(26Y) coming from Armenia, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from University and has work experiences as Manager. The applicant is able to speak at a basic level The Au Pair is an experienced driver and has a driving

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?