au pair

住在日本的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XXXXXXXX

Mary 来自Toshima, 日本, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 想在奥地利, 德国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 10-12个月

音乐家 日语 七月 2020 - 十月 2020 10-12个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Harada 来自Tokio, 日本, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for >1年

面包师傅 日语, 英语, 德语 七月 2020 - 十二月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello! Ich bin Seika und Japanerin. Hi. I'm Seika and searching au pair famliy in Germany. I speak Japanese and English and I study Germany. I have been to North Germany and it was so amazing. So, I decided to go there again. I'd like to study Germany and live there. That is my present dream. And I'm searching the family that can accept "Au pair Visa". I have experienced of child care as a volunteer at...

Marino 来自Kirishima, 日本, 聘请 26岁 互惠生 想在加拿大, 法国, 日本, 西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2022 for >1年

保姆 日语, 英语, 法语 ... 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2022 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hitomi 来自tokyo, 日本, 聘请 25岁 互惠生 想在丹麦, 芬兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 10-12个月

营养师 日语, 英语 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 10-12个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Thank you for coming to my page. I live in Tokyo, I was born in Japan. I have been working as a full-time employee at a Company in Tokyo for about 3 years. Love eating, cooking, but I am care for health because I learned nutrition and QOL in my college. I also got a dietitian and a nutrition teacher license in Japan. I am grateful to my mother for telling me how wonderful food is. I am glad that the same...

Minaka 来自Taito-ku, 日本, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 & 导师 想在澳大利亚, 西班牙, 日本工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 日语, 英语, 西班牙语 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 不能骑自行车

Eriko 来自Sendai, 日本, 聘请 31岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在丹麦, 瑞典工作, Preferred Start: 四月 2020 - 三月 2021 for 10-12个月

教师 日语, 英语 四月 2020 - 三月 2021 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Thank you for reading this. I've worked as an Japanese elementary school teacher for 9 years, and would like to expand my horizons through learning foreign cultures. I'd like to take care each child sincerely, and help families as possible as I can. Also, I would be happy if we enjoy cultural

聘请 35岁 俄罗斯人 保姆 & 住在帮助中 Manana 来自Fukuyama, 日本 想在日本工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 10-12个月

失业的 俄语, 英语, 日语 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 不能骑自行车

Здравствуйте. Приятно познакомиться. Я родом из России, но сейчас я живу в Японии с мужем. Хочу получить работу от семьи, стать Au Pair: чтобы лучше изучить язык, языковые навыки (английский язык либо японский язык). Я очень люблю...

Emi 来自yokohama, 日本, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在法国工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2021 - 五月 2021 for 10-12个月

零售 日语 三月 2021 - 五月 2021 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

聘请 32岁 巴西人 保姆 Talita 来自Nakano-Ku, 日本 想在日本工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 九月 2022 for 1-3个月

失业的 葡萄牙语, 日语, 西班牙语 七月 2020 - 九月 2022 1-3个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hio 来自Kyoto, 日本, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 想在希腊, 意大利, 墨西哥, 西班牙, USA工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 十二月 2021 for >1年

互惠生 英语, 日语, 德语 五月 2020 - 十二月 2021 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

FOR NOW, I’M LOOKING FOR A JOB ONLY FROM THE NEXT YEAR. :) Dear my future host family Hello! My name is Hio. I'm from Japan so my mother tongue is Japanese. And I speak English well and German a little. I’m good with children, love to spend time with them. Also I love to meet new people, explore a new place, learn new language. The time with a host family is always a really important and nice moment...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟