au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Jordan are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Child Care Worker English Mar 2020 - Jun 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Gifty is a Non-Smoker Gifty has got a first aid certification Gifty can swim Gifty cannot ride a bike

Hello host family, Gifty is my name. Please, I'm Ghanaian. Please, I will be expecting you to treat me like your sister and I'll never let you

Unemployed Arabic, English Apr 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Sara doesn't smoke at home Sara hasn't got a first aid certification Sara can swim Sara cannot ride a bike

Dear-Host Family, I am Sara I come from Jordan-AMMAN, I am 22 years old, I've been studying in Rome Italy Interior Design I've stayed in the beautiful city for two years and a...

Administration Arabic, English May 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Average response
Rogayah is a Non-Smoker Rogayah has got a first aid certification Rogayah cannot swim Rogayah can ride a bike

My name is Ruqaya, I love children and i always enjoyed spending time with friend and family kids. i was always told that I have an oddly big amount of patience when dealing with...

Caregiver English Mar 2019 - Jul 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Lorna is a Non-Smoker Lorna has got a first aid certification Lorna can swim Lorna cannot ride a bike

Dear sir/madam, I am Lorna Pepito single mom, currently residing in Amman Jordan, welling to work with you according to your rules. I had...

Unemployed Arabic, English Jul 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year New registered
Maha is a Non-Smoker Maha hasn't got a first aid certification Maha can swim Maha cannot ride a bike

Meet Maha (23) living in Jordan, who interested in working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished University and has work experiences as Unemployed. The Au Pair understands French pretty well and is able to swim

Engineer Arabic, English, German Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 1-3 months New registered
Marah is a Non-Smoker Marah hasn't got a first aid certification Marah can swim Marah cannot ride a bike

Dear Host Family, Thank you for taking time to read my letter! My name is Marah Aladem, I am 23 years old and I originally come from Jordan. I am a 5th year Industrial...

Au Pair Arabic, English, French Aug 2019 - Nov 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Maria is a Non-Smoker Maria hasn't got a first aid certification Maria cannot swim Maria cannot ride a bike

Come to know Maria living in Jordan, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from University . The applicant communicates in The Au Pair can drive a car and is a really experienced

Waiter/Waitress Arabic, English Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year Average response
Emmapearl is a Non-Smoker Emmapearl has got a first aid certification Emmapearl cannot swim Emmapearl can ride a bike

Im Emmapearl H. Sirot,27 years of age from Philippines.Currently working in Jordan right now.I can speak English fluently,Arabic little but can understand,French little,chinese...

Nanny Arabic, English Jan 2020 - Jan 2020 >1 year New registered
Nakiwuunga is a Non-Smoker Nakiwuunga hasn't got a first aid certification Nakiwuunga cannot swim Nakiwuunga cannot ride a bike

Am ready to work with everyone in the family obey the rules and regulations at all costs and I expect to be given medication when am sick clothing and food

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us