au pair

寻找来自肯尼亚的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

ALVINAH, 24岁,互惠生来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 奥地利, 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, 法语, Swahili 十二月 2022 - 一月 2023 (12-12 月) 新注册
ALVINAH不抽烟 ALVINAH有急救认证 ALVINAH会游泳 ALVINAH会骑自行车 ALVINAH可以照顾宠物
ALVINAH有视频 ALVINAH有相关证明资料

My name is Alvinah Hope Govedi, I am thrilled to be applying to be an au pair and care giver for the elderly since I have a great passion of helping any one in need of help. My mother named me Hope because apparently I always give people hope. I love children and I grew up in a big family that was super close, therefore, taking care of others was pretty much inbreed in me. I...

Mercy, 24岁,设计师来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 丹麦, 德国, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 卢森堡的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, 德语, Swahili 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (20-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Mercy不抽烟 Mercy会骑自行车 Mercy可以照顾宠物
Mercy 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Mercy有相关证明资料

Dear Host Family, It is with incredible expectation that I present to you my application as an Au pair. My name is Mercy-Wendy Chebet Saina. I am kind, diligent, and able to work under pressure. Besides that, I am a nice person who is said to be enjoyable to be around, as my friends would say. I anticipate that this position will improve my ability to care for children, and...

Mercy, 24岁,社工来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 比利时, 丹麦, 芬兰, 法国, 西班牙的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, 法语, 西班牙语 七月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Mercy不抽烟 Mercy有急救认证 Mercy会游泳 Mercy会骑自行车 Mercy可以照顾宠物
Mercy 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Mercy有相关证明资料

Hello host family. My name is Mercy 24 years old from Kenya Are you looking for an Aupair? Well, look no further, I would like to spend my Aupair period with your family. I am an early childhood development teacher when I usually vacation here in Kenya I already have an appointment at the embassy I have over 100 hours of childcare experience. So I am very...

Irene, 21岁,学生来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili, 德语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (10-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Irene不抽烟 Irene有急救认证 Irene可以照顾宠物
Irene 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Irene有相关证明资料

My name is Irene.I come from Kenya. I did my education up to o'level, I performed quite well. In addition I attained a certificate on Infant and Child First Aid from Kenya Red Cross Training Institute. I speak English, Swahili and a little German (Beginners level A1 and Elementary level A2). I love children and enjoy playing with them. My core values are empathy, reliability,...

Ruth, 24岁,儿童护理员来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 意大利, USA, 英国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
Swahili, 英语 五月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (3-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Ruth不抽烟 Ruth有急救认证 Ruth会游泳 Ruth会骑自行车 Ruth可以照顾宠物
Ruth 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Ruth有视频 Ruth有相关证明资料

Hi future family, I'm Ruth from Kenya, a 24 year old. Im the first born of four. I love nature music and bowling too. My favourite sport is badminton, I am a cheerful, trustworthy and kind person. I work at a well known children's home and now I want to work internationally as an au pair/nanny. I've worked as a nanny for about a year and gained some experience in the...

Yvonne, 27岁,Web designer来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 冰岛, 爱尔兰, 英国, 意大利, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili 十月 2022 - 一月 2023 (6-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Yvonne不抽烟 Yvonne会骑自行车 Yvonne可以照顾宠物
Yvonne 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Yvonne有相关证明资料

Hello family, My name is Yvonne.A graphic designer and administrator. I love writing poetry,during my free time I perform poetry on different stages,maybe I could interest you in listening to a verse? I’m creative,good communicator and like kids.I ride bikes.I love to stargaze and maybe we can go camping with the young ones?Or you can go out to dinner while I remain with...

Esther, 24岁,秘书来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 瑞典, USA, 法国, 意大利, 挪威的工作

肯亚人互惠生
Swahili, 英语 九月 2022 - 十月 2022 (8-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Esther不抽烟 Esther有急救认证 Esther会骑自行车 Esther可以照顾宠物
Esther 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Esther有相关证明资料

Dear host Family, Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Esther, 24 and I’m Kenyan. I am a responsible, honest and hardworking young girl looking for a family ready to welcome me into their home as an au pair. I am fun-loving and quite easy to work and get along with. I’m very easy going so I’ll adapt and get along very well. I've always...

Loise, 24岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 加拿大, 德国, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
Swahili, 英语, 阿拉伯语 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (10-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Loise不抽烟 Loise有急救认证 Loise会游泳
Loise 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Loise有相关证明资料

My name is Loise. I am a Kenyan, currently 26 years and a professional nanny. I have worked in this profession for 4 years, having began in Al Saad, Qatar on the 17th April in 2019. I am a passionate individual, always determined and dedicated to whatever I do. I am humble, God-fearing, loving, caring, honest, obedient and above all trustworthy. I have been passionate about...

SHARONA, 27岁,生物学家来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国, 瑞士, 英国, 奥地利, 荷兰的工作

肯亚人互惠生
Swahili, 英语 八月 2022 - 二月 2023 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
SHARONA不抽烟 SHARONA会游泳 SHARONA会骑自行车 SHARONA可以照顾宠物
SHARONA 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? SHARONA有视频 SHARONA有相关证明资料

Hello :) I am a 27 year old Kenyan lady, who is also a veterinarian. I love children and would wish to have some of my own in future, pets, cooking and learning how to prepare different dishes as well as reading. I would love an opportunity to help other families as well as earn an income to support my family here in Kenya. I am passionate about tutoring, swimming and...

Beatrice, 23岁,互惠生来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili 五月 2022 - 五月 2024 (24-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Beatrice不抽烟 Beatrice有急救认证 Beatrice会游泳 Beatrice会骑自行车 Beatrice可以照顾宠物
Beatrice 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Beatrice有相关证明资料

I have a habit of always thinking of others and finding ways to make their days better. I would describe myself as driven, helpful, and reliable. Even though I set out to accomplish my own goals, I make sure to stop and help others. I am organized. I thrive off planners and set reminders to ensure I am getting all of my work done on time. Finally, I am empathetic. I can...

搜索


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
我们正在寻找
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟