au pair

寻找来自科威特的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Zouba, 22岁, 索马里人, 旅游家现居住在科威特搜索保姆 & 同居帮助者在比利时, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 波兰, 克罗地亚的工作

法语 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Zouba不抽烟 Zouba没有急救认证 Zouba不会游泳 Zouba会骑自行车

Salut !je m'appelle zouba al-cherif j'ai 22 ans je suis d'origine africaine de nationalité tchadienne ,je suis orpheline de 2 parents j'ai perdu mes parents suite d'un accident de voiture nous on est 4.moi,ma sœur et mes 2 frères j'ai grandie avec mes grands parents.j'ai décidé d'être une fille au pair . actuellement je suis au Kuwait j'ai été en Egypte au Cameroun au...

Zouba, 22岁, 喀麦隆人, 互惠生现居住在科威特搜索保姆 & 同居帮助者在德国, 西班牙, 法国, 卢森堡, 台湾的工作

阿拉伯语, 法语 二月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Zouba不抽烟 Zouba没有急救认证 Zouba不会游泳 Zouba会骑自行车

Salut !Moi m'appelle zouba je suis étudiante j'ai

Rhodalyn, 29岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在科威特搜索互惠生 & 保姆在丹麦, 法国, 挪威, 西班牙, 科威特的工作

英语 三月 2021 - 六月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Rhodalyn不抽烟 Rhodalyn没有急救认证 Rhodalyn会游泳 Rhodalyn会骑自行车

Good day, I'm Rhodalyn , 29 yrs old, Filipino who is currently in Kuwait. Being in Europe is my dream and being an au pair will give me that chance to fulfill it. Currently im working as domestuc helper here in Kuwait for four years.I also take good care of a 4yrs old and 1 yr old baby.Based on my experience i wish you would consider me for the

Janeth, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在科威特搜索互惠生在英国, 新西兰的工作

菲律宾语, 英语 五月 2021 - 五月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Janeth不抽烟 Janeth有急救认证 Janeth会游泳 Janeth会骑自行车

I expect a reasonable,reliable,kind and loving family. I am a hard worker,fast learner and responsible

Ma. Levei Jane, 24岁, 菲律宾人, 清洁人员现居住在科威特搜索保姆在爱尔兰的工作

英语 十月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Ma. Levei Jane不抽烟 Ma. Levei Jane没有急救认证 Ma. Levei Jane会游泳 Ma. Levei Jane会骑自行车

Geneviev, 34岁, 菲律宾人, 护士现居住在科威特搜索老年人看护在丹麦, 德国, 挪威, USA的工作

英语 十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Geneviev不抽烟 Geneviev有急救认证 Geneviev会游泳 Geneviev会骑自行车

Hello Future Host Family, I am Geneviev from the Philippines but currently working as a private nurse here in Kuwait .. I've been caring geriatric patient/elder people for more like 5 years now.. I love caring people who can't take care of themselves like our old people.. Its been my passion since a kid to become a nurse,and gladly I became one.. If you would host me as your...

Marjorie, 28岁, 菲律宾人, 家务助理现居住在科威特搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在瑞典的工作

阿拉伯语, 英语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Marjorie不抽烟 Marjorie没有急救认证 Marjorie不会游泳 Marjorie会骑自行车

Hello,I'm Marjorie. I'm a single mom with two kids currently working in Kuwait. I would like to become an Au Pair because I want to experience the culture of Sweden and meet the people there. I have patience with kids and I'm good at any work. Thanks, GOD

Deepa, 65岁, 斯里兰卡人, 保姆现居住在科威特搜索保姆 & 老年互惠生在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, USA, 科威特的工作

僧伽罗语, 英语, 阿拉伯语 十一月 2020 - 一月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Deepa不抽烟 Deepa没有急救认证 Deepa会游泳 Deepa不会骑自行车

Hi, my names Deepa and I enjoy working with European families. I have experience in working with the elderly young children and as a mother's aid. I am a hardworking, cheerful and well mannered worker. In fact, I'm a little old fashioned and expect the children in my care to be raised with good manners, have respect for their elders and have confidence in themselves. I like to...

Prilz, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 家务助理现居住在科威特搜索互惠生 & 保姆在加拿大, 法国, 挪威, 瑞士, 英国的工作

英语, 阿拉伯语 一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Prilz不抽烟 Prilz没有急救认证 Prilz不会游泳 Prilz会骑自行车

Hi! Hello. Im Prilz Alforque. My ages is 30 years old. I am Filipino by birth. I am in kuwait working as Domestic worker for 5years. I want to become a Nanny or Au pair, because my salary is not enough here to sustain my family in Philippines and also their behavior is not that good as well. I am an hard working woman. I can take good care of baby and do some household...

Rose Ann, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 教师现居住在科威特搜索家庭教师在USA的工作

菲律宾语, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Rose Ann不抽烟 Rose Ann有急救认证 Rose Ann不会游泳 Rose Ann不会骑自行车

I am Rose Ann Miro a licensed Elementary teacher with teaching experience in an international school in Kuwait.I am currently residing in Kuwait and if anyone offer me a good opportunity in USA I will pursue my failed dream before to work in my dream country.I want to be a tutor so that I can share my expertise in teaching especially face to face way of learning. I believe...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟