au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Kuwait are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Domestic Helper English Dec 2019 - Jan 2020 >1 year Average response
Ann Jeanee is a Non-Smoker Ann Jeanee has got a first aid certification Ann Jeanee can swim Ann Jeanee can ride a bike

Good day, host families! I am Ann Jeanee Torrevilla, but u can call me Jean,I am 27 years of Age, I am from Philippines, but currently working here in kuwait as a Housemaid.But...

Babysitter English Aug 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year New registered
Josa is a Non-Smoker Josa has got a first aid certification Josa can swim Josa can ride a bike

Meet Josa (26) based in Kuwait, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished University and is recently employed as Babysitter. The Au Pair also knows basic Arabic and can teach your kids

Call Center Agent Arabic, English Dec 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Average response
Sarah is a Non-Smoker Sarah has got a first aid certification Sarah can swim Sarah can ride a bike

Hi im Sarah and im very glad to be a part of your family.I have 4 years experience of household job,I also teach basic for the school work.I hope we could know

Caregiver Arabic, English Feb 2020 - Mar 2020 >1 year New registered
Janeth is a Non-Smoker Janeth has got a first aid certification Janeth can swim Janeth can ride a bike

I expect a reasonable,reliable,kind and loving family. I am a hard worker,fast learner and responsible

Waiter/Waitress Arabic, English, Mandarin Jul 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year New registered
Adelrin is a Non-Smoker Adelrin has got a first aid certification Adelrin cannot swim Adelrin can ride a bike

Adelrin, 32Y, - is an Au Pair & Nanny originally from Kuwait, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from College and currently works as Waiter/Waitress. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in Arabic, ...

Waiter/Waitress Arabic, English Mar 2020 - Apr 2020 >1 year New registered
Harriet Mae is a Non-Smoker Harriet Mae has got a first aid certification Harriet Mae can swim Harriet Mae can ride a bike

Hi im harriet mae Jacinto, currenty working and living here in kuwait, im working as a cashier and waitress here in kuwait. Im a filipino, 23 years of age single no children. Im...

Babysitter Arabic, English Aug 2018 - Aug 2019 >1 year New registered
Ana Jersusa is a Non-Smoker Ana Jersusa hasn't got a first aid certification Ana Jersusa can swim Ana Jersusa can ride a bike

Hi a pleasant good day! Im ana jersusa working now at kuwait and im willing to work in you i gonna finish my contract in 2018 as soon possible.Im very energetic and excellent in...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us