au pair

寻找来自拉脱维亚的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Dita Elizabete, 19岁,助产士来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 葡萄牙, 西班牙, 瑞士的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 英语, 俄语 一月 2022 - 三月 2022 (1-4 月) 积极响应
Dita Elizabete不抽烟 Dita Elizabete有急救认证 Dita Elizabete会游泳 Dita Elizabete会骑自行车 Dita Elizabete可以照顾宠物

My name is Dita. I am 19 years young free spirit from Latvia, who is seeking more freedom, joy, experiences. I can do a variety of jobs - cooking, playing, and learning new things with children. Practical things are not unfamiliar to me - I come from a small city/countryside, so working for real is familiar to me. I love nature, small cities, and villages, but I also like big...

Estere, 19岁,高中学生来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 牙买加, 墨西哥, 荷兰, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 英语 四月 2022 - 九月 2022 (1-6 月) 非常积极的回应
Estere不抽烟 Estere没有急救认证 Estere会游泳 Estere会骑自行车 Estere可以照顾宠物

Diana, 20岁,营养师来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 瑞士的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 英语, 德语 ... 三月 2022 - 四月 2022 (1-3 月) 积极响应
Diana不抽烟 Diana有急救认证 Diana会游泳 Diana会骑自行车 Diana可以照顾宠物

Hello! I am a 20 year old nutrition student from Latvia. I've already been an AuPair in Austria and Switzerland, and it's been an amazing experience. I am very excited to meet new people, take care of children and visit different places in the world, that's why I enjoy being an AuPair. I love being with children - it doesn't feel like a job for me at all. I've worked as a...

Lilita, 23岁,互惠生来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 中国, 希腊, 香港, 韩国, 西班牙的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 德语, 俄语 ... 三月 2022 - 六月 2022 (4-6 月) 平均回复
Lilita不抽烟 Lilita没有急救认证 Lilita不会游泳 Lilita会骑自行车 Lilita可以照顾宠物 Lilita有视频

My name is Lilita (Lilith) and I am from Latvia. I am an open minded girl who would love to have an opportunity to become a part of your family, and to be a big sister figure to your children and a trustworthy right hand to yourself. I am reliable, mature, cheerful, artistic, sometimes introverted and loving. I would like to be an au pair, because it's a great opportunity to...

Robina, 20岁,毕业生(高中)来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 西班牙, USA, 爱沙尼亚的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 英语, 俄语 ... 一月 2022 - 四月 2022 (1-6 月) 积极响应
Robina 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Robina不抽烟 Robina有急救认证 Robina会游泳 Robina会骑自行车 Robina可以照顾宠物

Kitija, 23岁,艺术家来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 摩纳哥, 葡萄牙的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 英语, 俄语 ... 四月 2022 - 七月 2022 (2-6 月) 平均回复
Kitija 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Kitija不抽烟 Kitija没有急救认证 Kitija会游泳 Kitija会骑自行车 Kitija可以照顾宠物

Hello! :) My name is Kitija and I come from beautiful, small country called Latvia. My friends and family describe me as a positive and bubbly person. I have 13 and 10 years old sister, and also twin half-sisters at age 6. Kids call me Kika, that is my nickname. I would say that I have a good experience with kids for my age. I am really passionate about art, because I have...

Liene, 20岁,学生来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 法国, 挪威的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 英语 一月 2022 - 三月 2022 (1-3 月) 非常积极的回应
Liene不抽烟 Liene有急救认证 Liene会游泳 Liene会骑自行车 Liene可以照顾宠物

Hi! My name is Liene. I am from Latvia. I am very active, hard-working, creative, friendly and funny person! I love adventures and traveling! I love any kind of physical activities like hiking, cycling, dancing, exercising, walking etc. I also really enjoy creative things like art, handcrafts and cooking; also play board games:) I like animals and be next to nature. I love...

Gija, 25岁,学生来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 奥地利, 德国, 意大利, 瑞士, 葡萄牙的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 英语, 俄语 ... 八月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (3-9 月) 平均回复
Gija不抽烟 Gija有急救认证 Gija会游泳 Gija会骑自行车 Gija可以照顾宠物

Hello, lovely family! My name is Gija and I live in Latvia. I am a 25 year old student (currently) wanting to see a little bit more of the world and connect with different kinds of people! :) In summer this year I will obtain my second Bachelors degree in Business Psychology. As I have studied basically non-stop for many years, now I want to try something different - that...

Polina, 20岁,学生 - 社会科学来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 意大利的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
俄语, 科西嘉语, 英语 ... 三月 2022 - 六月 2022 (6-24 月) 新注册
Polina不在家抽烟 Polina有急救认证 Polina会游泳 Polina会骑自行车 Polina可以照顾宠物

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 我的名字是 Polina,我是 20 岁的拉脱维亚里加法学院学生。 在意大利特伦托的伊拉斯谟交流计划中,我爱上了意大利的日常生活和文化,所以我想更好地探索它。 成为互惠生可以让我有机会看到一个真正的意大利家庭的生活并成为其中的一部分。...

Laura, 24岁,银行职员来自拉脱维亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 希腊, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

拉脱维亚人互惠生
科西嘉语, 俄语, 英语 ... 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (1-24 月) 平均回复
Laura不抽烟 Laura有急救认证 Laura会游泳 Laura会骑自行车 Laura可以照顾宠物

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟