au pair

寻找来自莱索托的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Relebohile, 17岁, 莱索托人, 学生现居住在莱索托搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA, 巴西, 加拿大的工作

英语 二月 2021 - 四月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Relebohile不抽烟 Relebohile没有急救认证 Relebohile不会游泳 Relebohile不会骑自行车

你好家人!我的名字叫Relebohile...

Atlehang, 26岁, 莱索托人, 现居住在莱索托搜索互惠生 & 保姆在加拿大, 中国, 德国, 日本, USA的工作

英语 九月 2020 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Atlehang不抽烟 Atlehang有急救认证 Atlehang不会游泳 Atlehang会骑自行车

Koena, 26岁, 莱索托人, 会计现居住在莱索托搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在奥地利, 加拿大, 芬兰, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

英语 十二月 2020 - 一月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Koena不抽烟 Koena没有急救认证 Koena不会游泳 Koena不会骑自行车

I am the first of seven children in my family and by default I grew up as caregiver and live in help to my whole family. So that life experience made a very well rounded and qualified person for Au pairing and live in help. Another thing is I enjoy helping people, it is very fulfilling and humbling

'Masoai, 21岁, 莱索托人, 保姆现居住在莱索托搜索互惠生在USA的工作

英语 八月 2020 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
'Masoai不抽烟 'Masoai没有急救认证 'Masoai不会游泳 'Masoai不会骑自行车

Dear host Family, I am 'Masoai Getrude Mokotoane from a small country in Lesotho. With my grandmother,Maphakiso Lenkoe aged 53, Her Son which I can call a brother because we grew up together, Kabelo Lenkoe aged (22),Her grandsons Bohlokoa (4),Thabo (5)and Tshepo 12.im living in a house that is located in an area full of nature. We have one cat and two dogs. My grandmother's...

Alina, 26岁, 南非人, 医疗助理现居住在莱索托搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在加拿大, 法国, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 苏格兰的工作

英语, 西班牙语 一月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Alina不抽烟 Alina有急救认证 Alina不会游泳 Alina不会骑自行车

Lerato, 28岁, 南非人, 保姆现居住在莱索托搜索保姆 & 同居帮助者在中国, 新加坡, 南非, 瑞典, 英国的工作

英语 七月 2020 - 十二月 2020 (>1年) 平均回复
Lerato不抽烟 Lerato没有急救认证 Lerato不会游泳 Lerato不会骑自行车

My name is Lerato. I am a 28 year old Mosotho lady. I love children and helping people. I am a neat freak. I just love clean spaces. That is why I would like to work as a helper, just to help others keep their apces tidy while also taking I of their

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟