au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Lithuania are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student English, Lithuanian Oct 2019 - Apr 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Milda is a Non-Smoker Milda has got a first aid certification Milda can swim Milda can ride a bike

Hello, dear host family! :) My name is Milda, I am a 25-year-old medical student from Vilnius, Lithuania. Just before graduating medschool, I'm taking a gap year to improve my...

Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Babysitter Lithuanian, English Oct 2019 - Nov 2019 1-3 months New registered
Gabriele is a Non-Smoker Gabriele has got a first aid certification Gabriele can swim Gabriele can ride a bike

I’m Gabriele, people usually call me Gabi. I’m friendly, communicative and I have a lot of patience:). I can speak in English with your kids, and help them with homework. My...

Au Pair Lithuanian, English Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Simona is a Non-Smoker Simona hasn't got a first aid certification Simona can swim Simona can ride a bike

My name is Simona and I am 19 years old. I am really interested to work as an au pair. I want to explore a new country, learn a new language and meet new

Student English, Lithuanian Jul 2019 - Nov 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Roberta is a Non-Smoker Roberta hasn't got a first aid certification Roberta cannot swim Roberta can ride a bike

Hello! If your child needs a person who could look after him and be a good friend in tandem, I am here to help. I like spending time with kids because it is always fun! .. You can...

Student Lithuanian, Russian, English, German Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 1-3 months New registered
Diana is a Non-Smoker Diana has got a first aid certification Diana can swim Diana can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Diana(19Y) originally from Lithuania, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant is experienced in University and is recently employed as Student. Diana has very good knowledge of Lithuanian, Russian,...

Teacher English, Lithuanian Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 10-12 months Average response
Odeta is a Non-Smoker Odeta has got a first aid certification Odeta can swim Odeta can ride a bike

Hello, I am 25years old from Lithuania. I am already living in Berlin. I am outgoing person who likes spending time in active ways. Therefore, I would love to go out with your...

Receptionist English, Lithuanian Jan 2020 - Mar 2020 1-3 months Average response
Jorūnė is a Non-Smoker Jorūnė has got a first aid certification Jorūnė can swim Jorūnė cannot ride a bike

Hello! My name is Jorūnė and I grew up in Lithuania. I'm 19 years old and I just graduated the gymnasium. Right now I am taking a gap year until university. I am passionated...

Economist English, Russian Apr 2020 - Jun 2020 7-9 months New registered
Анна is a Non-Smoker Анна has got a first aid certification Анна can swim Анна can ride a bike

How do you do! Let me introduce myself My name is Anna.I am Lithuanian but have a citizenship of Russia and Lithuania. I have got an EU passport and a card.So I do not need...

Babysitter English Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Evelina is a Non-Smoker Evelina has got a first aid certification Evelina can swim Evelina can ride a bike

Dear family, my name is Evelina and I’m 17 years old now, soon will be 18! In June, 2020 I will be graduated from school and before university I want to take a gap year. I would...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Zoe's family from United Kingdom
Very user friendly website with a decent search engine and clear guidelines.
Tamara's family from Spain
Jennifer is a great person, very kind and helpful. She is a warm hearted woman, very responsible and caring. She is always there if needed and treats the children awsomely. She is very capable to ..
Fulvia's family from Italy
very happy with Kayla. she was a fantastic aupair. Sofia and I loved her.
More testimonials or reviews