Forgot?
Register
au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Macedonia are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Student English, French, Macedonian Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 7-9 months New registered
Elena is a Non-Smoker Elena hasn't got a first aid certification Elena can swim Elena can ride a bike

Chère famille, Je suis Elena, j'habite à Bitola, Macédoine. J'ai 22 ans et je suis 4ième année à la faculté de philologie à Skopje, je fais des études de la langue et...

Student - High School Croatian, English, French, Macedonian, Serbian May 2019 - Jul 2019 1-3 months New registered
Sanja is a Non-Smoker Sanja has got a first aid certification Sanja can swim Sanja can ride a bike

Chères familles d'accueil J'habite à Skopje, la capitale de la Macédoine. Ma mère est d'origine croate et mon père est macédonien, donc je parle couramment le macédonien...

Unemployed Bulgarian, Croatian, English, Macedonian, Serbian, Spanish Jan 2019 - May 2019 7-9 months Active in response
Angela is a Non-Smoker Angela has got a first aid certification Angela can swim Angela can ride a bike

Hello I'm Angela and I'm 20 years old. I'm cheerful and positive person. I like children,animals,nature,books and I'm really good at handcrafts. I like my space to be always...

Student Slovak, Spanish, English, Macedonian, Serbian Jan 2019 - Mar 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Frosina is a Non-Smoker Frosina has got a first aid certification Frosina cannot swim Frosina can ride a bike

Dear, Hello, I'm Frosina 27 years old and I like to work like this job with kids.I really hope that I fulfill your expectations with my profile.I like children and I like to...

Engineer Macedonian Jan 2019 - May 2019 10-12 months Active in response
HULYA is a Non-Smoker HULYA has got a first aid certification HULYA can swim HULYA can ride a bike

Dear Family, My name is Hülya and ı am 28 years old.I like to play tennis doing ice skate swimming and ride the horse,ı like doing various activities.I like healthy cook and...

Student Croatian, English, Serbian, Spanish Jun 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months New registered
Katerina doesn't smoke at home Katerina has got a first aid certification Katerina can swim Katerina can ride a bike

As the oldest child in my family, and the only female, I took care of my brothers while they grew up, especially for my youngest brother, Marko, who is 7 years old now. Also, I...

Unemployed English, Macedonian, Serbian, Slovak Feb 2019 - Apr 2019 >1 year New registered
Paula is a Non-Smoker Paula has got a first aid certification Paula can swim Paula cannot ride a bike

Get acquainted with Paula, 20, based in Macedonia, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and has work experiences as Unemployed. Paula is fluent in English, Macedonian, Serbian, Slovak....

Unemployed English, Albanian, Macedonian, Serbian Sep 2018 - Mar 2019 >1 year Active in response
Adela is a Non-Smoker Adela hasn't got a first aid certification Adela can swim Adela cannot ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Adela currently living in Macedonia, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished College and at the moment works as Unemployed. Adela is proficient in English, Albanian, Macedonian, Serbian....

Tourism Professional Bulgarian, Croatian, English, Serbian Feb 2019 - Apr 2021 >1 year New registered
Simona doesn't smoke at home Simona has got a first aid certification Simona can swim Simona can ride a bike

Come to know Macedonian Au Pair called Simona living in Macedonia, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in Other and at the moment works as Tourism Professional. Simona knows perfectly well Bulgarian, Croatian, ...

Student Bulgarian, English, Macedonian, Serbian Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 10-12 months New registered
Stanka is a Non-Smoker Stanka has got a first aid certification Stanka can swim Stanka can ride a bike

I am very positive person who loves children,from me you can expect full responsibility for your children,make sure they will be loved.From my host family I expect to be accepted...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!