au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Malaysia are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Marketing Professional Mandarin, English Feb 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months Very active in response
Ada Lee is a Non-Smoker Ada Lee hasn't got a first aid certification Ada Lee can swim Ada Lee can ride a bike

Recently, I just finished working in Taiwan, assisting in serving guests, preparing drinks and preparing meals. Although it was a short month and unpaid, I have met many people...

Nanny English Aug 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Anelyn is a Non-Smoker Anelyn has got a first aid certification Anelyn cannot swim Anelyn can ride a bike

Dear future host family, I'm not expecting much from you as long as you will treat me like a family. I am a hard working and easy to be with I can do multitasking and love...

Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Teacher Chinese, English Oct 2019 - May 2020 >1 year New registered
Kavita is a Non-Smoker Kavita hasn't got a first aid certification Kavita cannot swim Kavita can ride a bike

I come from a family of two contrast cultural background, my dad is an Indian and my mum is Chinese. My parent's love for each other has provided me and my other two siblings a...

Domestic Helper English Mar 2020 - Apr 2020 >1 year New registered
Genny is a Non-Smoker Genny hasn't got a first aid certification Genny cannot swim Genny can ride a bike

Im expecting that my host family would welcome at treat me properly..and would treat me as family.. Vice versa i will do all my best to do my work properly and respect my host...

Bank Employee English, Chinese, Mandarin Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 1-3 months New registered
Mabel is a Non-Smoker Mabel hasn't got a first aid certification Mabel can swim Mabel can ride a bike

i need accommodation, food and off

Administration English Feb 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Average response
Umairah is a Non-Smoker Umairah hasn't got a first aid certification Umairah cannot swim Umairah can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Umairah. I from Malaysia.

Caregiver English Dec 2019 - Feb 2020 >1 year Average response
Mary Gessille is a Non-Smoker Mary Gessille has got a first aid certification Mary Gessille can swim Mary Gessille can ride a bike

Hi to all my prospective employers. I never expecting anything.. I’m a flexible woman. My thought it’s not about salaries that I will get every month it’s the attitude of...

Nanny English Apr 2020 - Apr 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Stefanie is a Non-Smoker Stefanie hasn't got a first aid certification Stefanie cannot swim Stefanie can ride a bike

I'm hoping that a family host will follow the rules in Germany for an aupair.. I'm hoping that they will treat me as one of their family member. In return, i'll do the best...

Student English, Mandarin Nov 2019 - Dec 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Jia En is a Non-Smoker Jia En has got a first aid certification Jia En cannot swim Jia En can ride a bike

Greetings! I'm a year 3 medical bioscience student looking to experience a different culture during my semester break this year end. I'm an easy-going and open-minded person. I'm...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Laurence's family from France
Hello, Jacqueline it's the fourth au pair that we received With au pair.com
Manish's family from United Kingdom
Serena was brilliant. she was very good with our children and although she could stay only two months, the children built a great bond with her and we are very grateful to her for having chosen our fa..
María's family from Argentina
She Was the best Au Pair we could choose. The boys enjoy her company , games, plays, dancing , swimming. All my family, neighbors, friends will miss her a lot . She is the best that could happens..
More testimonials or reviews