au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Mali are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Administration English, French Mar 2019 - Jun 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Veronica is a Non-Smoker Veronica hasn't got a first aid certification Veronica cannot swim Veronica cannot ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Veronica(48Y) from Mali, who interested in working as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver. The applicant is experienced in University . Veronica has very good knowledge of English, French. The Au Pair has a basic...

Student French Jul 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Sitan is a Non-Smoker Sitan has got a first aid certification Sitan cannot swim Sitan can ride a bike

Je suis une étudiante malienne J'ai des expériences pour garder les

Tourism Professional French Jun 2019 - Jun 2021 >1 year New registered
Korotoumou is a Non-Smoker Korotoumou has got a first aid certification Korotoumou cannot swim Korotoumou can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Korotoumou, 34, currently living in Mali, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in College and is recently employed as Tourism Professional. Korotoumou has no problems communicating in ...

Student - High School Afrikaans, French May 2019 - Jun 2020 1-3 months Average response
Geneviève is a Non-Smoker Geneviève hasn't got a first aid certification Geneviève cannot swim Geneviève can ride a bike

Hello Geneviève

Chef English, French Dec 2019 - Jul 2020 >1 year New registered
Stéphanie is a Non-Smoker Stéphanie has got a first aid certification Stéphanie can swim Stéphanie cannot ride a bike

Come to know Cameroonian Nanny & Senior Caregiver called Stéphanie from Mali, who is dreaming of working as Nanny & Senior Caregiver. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and currently works as Chef. Stéphanie is proficient in ...

Designer Chinese Apr 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months New registered
ALICE TAY HUI is a Non-Smoker ALICE TAY HUI hasn't got a first aid certification ALICE TAY HUI can swim ALICE TAY HUI can ride a bike

My name is Alice ,I am 23 years old (female) Malaysian Chinese. I live in Johor,the second most-industrious city(after the capital city , Kuala Lumpur) in

Office Clerk English, Chinese Jun 2019 - Dec 2019 1-3 months Average response
Hooi is a Non-Smoker Hooi hasn't got a first aid certification Hooi cannot swim Hooi cannot ride a bike

Hi , I am Tracy, an Asian girl who from Malaysia. I can do normal housekeeping, be the house guard, or take care of your pets like cat or dog, i love animal too. I can work...

Administration English, Mandarin Dec 2018 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
Pong is a Non-Smoker Pong hasn't got a first aid certification Pong can swim Pong can ride a bike

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us