Forgot?
Register
au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Mauritius are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Student English, French Sep 2019 - Jun 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Ophelie is a Non-Smoker Ophelie hasn't got a first aid certification Ophelie can swim Ophelie can ride a bike

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Ophélie, j'ai 17 ans et je vie l’île Maurice. Je fait actuellement un baccalauréat STMG. Je suis très motivé a l'idée de devenir fille au pair très...

Student French Oct 2019 - Jun 2020 1-3 months Average response
Noémie is a Non-Smoker Noémie hasn't got a first aid certification Noémie can swim Noémie can ride a bike

Bonjour à tous, Je m’appelle Noémie Benoit, j’ai 18 ans et j’aurais 19 ans le 11 novembre 2019. Je suis française et mauricienne et j’habite à Maurice depuis...

Babysitter English, French, Hindi Mar 2019 - May 2019 >1 year New registered
Yashna is a Non-Smoker Yashna hasn't got a first aid certification Yashna can swim Yashna cannot ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Yashna based in Mauritius, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and currently works as Babysitter. Yashna is fluent in English, French, Hindi. The Au Pair understands ...

Healthcare Assistant English, French, Hindi Feb 2019 - Mar 2019 10-12 months New registered
Parveen is a Non-Smoker Parveen has got a first aid certification Parveen can swim Parveen can ride a bike

Hello.am in Turkey now in sultanmamed area i would like to have a work like senoir care giver or child minder thnk

Teacher English Mar 2019 - Apr 2019 1-3 months New registered
Fiona doesn't smoke at home Fiona has got a first aid certification Fiona cannot swim Fiona can ride a bike

We present Fiona (36) coming from Mauritius, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and has work experiences as Teacher. Fiona is proficient in English. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in French...

Student English, French Aug 2019 - Mar 2020 >1 year New registered
Cynthia M. is a Non-Smoker Cynthia M. hasn't got a first aid certification Cynthia M. can swim Cynthia M. can ride a bike

Dear family, I introduce myself, my name is RAKOTONIAINA Malalatiana Cynthia, I am 20 years old and I come from Madagascar. Currently I live in Mauritius for my university...

Waiter/Waitress English, Finnish, Hindi Mar 2019 - Mar 2019 >1 year New registered
Karuna is a Non-Smoker Karuna has got a first aid certification Karuna can swim Karuna cannot ride a bike

Karuna, 29Y, - is an Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver living in Mauritius, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver. The applicant has already finished College and has work experiences as Waiter/Waitress. Karuna is...

Student English, French Oct 2018 - Mar 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Kris is a Non-Smoker Kris hasn't got a first aid certification Kris can swim Kris cannot ride a bike

hello Dear families, My name is kris and I absolutely love children. I speak 3 languages fluently English, French and Creole. I would be really happy to teach your children one...

Student English, French Jun 2019 - Jul 2019 >1 year New registered
Laetitia is a Non-Smoker Laetitia has got a first aid certification Laetitia can swim Laetitia can ride a bike

Come to know Mauritian Au Pair called Laetitia coming from Mauritius, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and is now employed as Student. Laetitia is proficient in English, French. The Au Pair...

Student English, French Oct 2019 - Jan 2020 4-6 months New registered
Rebecca is a Non-Smoker Rebecca hasn't got a first aid certification Rebecca can swim Rebecca can ride a bike

Bonjour ! Je me présente, je suis Rebecca Tennant, je suis Mauricienne, j’aurais bientôt 18 ans et je vie à L’ile Maurice, une petite île au milieu de l’ocean Indien....

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!