au pair

寻找来自澳大利亚的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Abigail, 18岁,来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Abigail不抽烟 Abigail有急救认证 Abigail会游泳 Abigail会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Abi, I am 18 years old and currently live in Melbourne, Australia. I am friendly, down to earth and hard working. I am currently on my gap year, having graduated year 12 at the end of 2020. I have spent the first half of this year working in the junior school of a boarding school in NSW but am now looking for something a bit more personal with a family in...

Annelise, 29岁,保姆来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 加拿大, 新西兰, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Annelise不抽烟 Annelise有急救认证 Annelise会游泳 Annelise会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间来阅读我的信。 我叫Annelise,今年29岁。 我来自澳大利亚悉尼。 我和我的妈妈以及27岁的姐姐住在一起。 我还有一个33岁的姐姐和一个31岁的哥哥,他们离我们有五分钟的路程。 由于我父母不在一起,所以我父亲住在下一个郊区。...

Lilliana, 20岁,零售来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 日本, 韩国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 韩语, 日语 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Lilliana不抽烟 Lilliana没有急救认证 Lilliana会游泳 Lilliana会骑自行车

Hello! I am Lilli an Australian who loves to learn new cultures and languages. I have had an interest in languages and travel from a very young age heavily influenced by my family. I have had the opportunities to care for my niece's who are 4 and 6. I've been working in the retail sector, including food handling, cleaning, and training. Throughout high school i worked as a...

Eliza, 19岁,高中学生来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 希腊, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 印度尼西亚语 二月 2021 - 九月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Eliza不抽烟 Eliza有急救认证 Eliza会游泳 Eliza会骑自行车

*EDIT* Unfortunately due to do COVID-19 my hopes to be an Au Pair next year will have to be postponed. I pray that international travel will be feasible soon. Stay safe everyone! Hello, My name is Eliza Wilson but my friends call me Lizzy. I am from Melbourne Australia, currently finishing my high school education. In 2021 I hope to start my journey of traveling the...

Emily, 18岁, 英格兰人, 儿童护理员现居住在澳大利亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA, 英国的工作

英格兰人互惠生
英语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Emily不抽烟 Emily没有急救认证 Emily会游泳 Emily会骑自行车

Jasmine, 19岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 意大利, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 印度尼西亚语 六月 2021 - 六月 2023 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Jasmine不抽烟 Jasmine有急救认证 Jasmine会游泳 Jasmine会骑自行车

I would love to be a role model and 'older sister' for a family, feeling as though I'm part of a family rather than an 'employee'. I'm happy to do light cooking and cleaning as well as teaching English and looking after children. I would love to learn a new language and experiencing a different culture.

Sarah, 18岁,舞蹈老师来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 马耳他的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 平均回复
Sarah不抽烟 Sarah有急救认证 Sarah会游泳 Sarah会骑自行车

I am a student who is passionate about the French language and culture who loves working with children. I have been a dance teacher for over 4 years which has taught me how to nurture the learning of children aged 3-17. I believe that this experience has equiped me with the ability to cater for the needs of all children. Growing up in a large family with many younger cousins...

Sascha, 18岁,高中学生来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 新西兰, USA, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 日语 一月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Sascha不抽烟 Sascha有急救认证 Sascha会游泳 Sascha会骑自行车

Henrietta, 32岁, 英国人, 教师现居住在澳大利亚搜索保姆 & 家庭教师在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 法国, USA, 英国的工作

英国人互惠生
英语 八月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Henrietta不抽烟 Henrietta有急救认证 Henrietta会游泳 Henrietta会骑自行车

Julia, 30岁,律师来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 波兰, 瑞士的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 波兰语 六月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Julia不抽烟 Julia有急救认证 Julia会游泳 Julia会骑自行车

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟