au pair

寻找来自澳大利亚的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Lilly, 21岁,学生来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语, 西班牙语 十二月 2021 - 六月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Lilly不抽烟 Lilly有急救认证 Lilly会游泳 Lilly会骑自行车

Hello host family! I am a bubbly, confident Australian girl with a huge love of children and travel. I have over five years experience in child care with children aged from 1 to 15 years old. I pride myself on my ability to balance fun and discipline and I love spending time with children, whether it be through craft activities, trips to the park, baking or just playing...

Rhiaan, 18岁,毕业生(高中)来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 德国, 瑞士的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 德语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Rhiaan不抽烟 Rhiaan没有急救认证 Rhiaan会游泳 Rhiaan会骑自行车

Kate, 19岁,学生来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 德国, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 六月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Kate不抽烟 Kate有急救认证 Kate会游泳 Kate会骑自行车

Hello wonderful families !! My name is Kate and I am a second year Business and Marketing student from Melbourne Australia. Currently, I am a working part time at my father's surgery clinic as a receptionist and admin assistant. I am looking to become an au pair for a few months and travel before I graduate from university. I have grown up in a very loving family who...

Chloe, 22岁,医疗助理来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 澳大利亚的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Chloe不抽烟 Chloe有急救认证 Chloe会游泳 Chloe会骑自行车

Hello, My name is Chloe Howell. I'm 22 years old nearly 23. I want to become an Au Pair because i love being around children. Ive been around kids my whole life being 1 of 8. I would like to be a caregiver for the elderly as i like making their lives a little easier and hearing about how they grew

Tiarn, 18岁,学生来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 捷克共和国, 法国, 希腊, USA, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Tiarn不抽烟 Tiarn有急救认证 Tiarn会游泳 Tiarn会骑自行车

...

Crystelle, 29岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在澳大利亚搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 希腊, 马耳他, USA的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 四月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Crystelle不抽烟 Crystelle有急救认证 Crystelle不会游泳 Crystelle不会骑自行车

Dear Future Employers, Hi!Im Crystelle ,28 years old Filipina international student who finished Certificate 3 in Ageing Support here in Melbourne,Australia. I am also a Registered Nurse in the Philippines,furthermore I have passed the PTE(English Test after my IELTS expired).I am a friendly and flexible person who have the passion to take care of kids and grandparents who...

Hayleigh, 17岁,出纳员来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 意大利, 瑞士, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 五月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Hayleigh不抽烟 Hayleigh有急救认证 Hayleigh会游泳 Hayleigh会骑自行车

...

Lana, 23岁,艺术家来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 墨西哥的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 十一月 2021 - 二月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Lana不抽烟 Lana有急救认证 Lana会游泳 Lana会骑自行车

Georgia, 20岁,来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, USA的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Georgia不抽烟 Georgia有急救认证 Georgia会游泳 Georgia会骑自行车

Emilie, 19岁,心理学家来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 法国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Emilie不抽烟 Emilie有急救认证 Emilie会游泳 Emilie会骑自行车

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟