au pair

寻找来自墨西哥的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Andrea, 21岁,律师来自墨西哥寻找保姆, Online Tutor & Virtual Childcare 加拿大, 西班牙, USA, 法国, 意大利的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Andrea不抽烟 Andrea有急救认证 Andrea会游泳 Andrea会骑自行车

Melania, 21岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 意大利, 挪威, 荷兰, 英国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 ... 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Melania不抽烟 Melania有急救认证 Melania会游泳 Melania会骑自行车

Dear family, I believe I can be a great support for your family being an awesome nanny for your amazing kids, and I am excited to be part of your life for the next 6 months (until December). I am a creative happy student from México looking for a family that can give me the opportunity to have a lovely job while studying online for a few hours of the day. I cook the most...

Elvira, 20岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 比利时, 加拿大, 英国, 瑞士的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 德语 一月 2021 - 六月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Elvira会抽烟 Elvira没有急救认证 Elvira会游泳 Elvira不会骑自行车

¡Hola! Soy Elvira Bazaldúa, tengo 20 años y estoy estudiando la carrera de psicología. Me considero una persona muy activa y divertida que gusta de buscar nuevas experiencias. Quiero ser Au Pair porque me interesa mucho el intercambio de culturas y quisiera perfeccionar mi segundo idioma que es el inglés. Familia Au Pair deberías hospedarme porque tengo una gran...

Palmyra, 21岁,学生来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 墨西哥的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 德语, 葡萄牙语 ... 一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (1-3个月) 新注册
Palmyra不抽烟 Palmyra有急救认证 Palmyra会游泳 Palmyra会骑自行车 Palmyra有相关证明资料

Dear host family, My name is Palmyra, I am 21 years old and I live in Mexico puebla with my Family. My mother's name is Margarita and she is a lawyer and my father.I have got a older brother name He is 23years old. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it. My mother has four sisters and two brothers, and my...

Paula Georgina, 18岁,儿童护理员来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 奥地利的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 德语 五月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Paula Georgina不抽烟 Paula Georgina有急救认证 Paula Georgina会游泳 Paula Georgina会骑自行车 Paula Georgina有视频Paula Georgina有相关证明资料

Hallo liebe Gastfamilie, mein Name ist Paula Georgina, ich komme aus Zamora Michoacán, ich lebe mit meiner Mutter Laura, einer Frau, die mich immer inspiriert, an mich selbst zu glauben und meinen Träumen zu folgen, die mich gelehrt hat, als Person zu wachsen und Ich weiß, dass ich jederzeit mit ihr erzählen kann; und meine Schwester Violet, ein sehr störrisches Mädchen,...

Fabiola, 35岁,建筑师来自墨西哥寻找老年人看护 意大利, 荷兰, 英国, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (4-6个月) 新注册
Fabiola不抽烟 Fabiola没有急救认证 Fabiola会游泳 Fabiola会骑自行车

Hello my name is Fabiola Valdes Im 35 years old, im the youngest of 4 siblings. All of my life i been passionate of sports, im an active person and sociable. I want to be you au pair, because i think is one fo the most beautiful ways to serve in this world, to meet people and connect, to know other ways to live and share a little bit of me and my heart. I want to know new...

Katy, 44岁,互惠生来自墨西哥寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 加拿大, 法国, 德国, USA, 英国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Katy不抽烟 Katy有急救认证 Katy会游泳 Katy会骑自行车

Dear future family Hi I´m experienced with children since new born, I´m CPR and first aid certified by the Red Cross, I like all sports, the nature, being outdoors, traveling, meet new people and places, I enjoy taking care of chldren and spend time with them, I also have 9 nephews which I take care since they were born, I´m used to be around children, I babysit for...

Olga Mariela, 23岁,建筑师来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 英国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 五月 2021 - 八月 2022 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Olga Mariela不抽烟 Olga Mariela有急救认证 Olga Mariela会游泳 Olga Mariela会骑自行车

Querida familia... Hola, mi nombre es Olga Mariela Limon Alcorn. Soy una joven muy entusiasta, y creo en la importancia de la amabilidad y el respeto hacia los demás, para ser tratados también de la misma manera. Tengo una personalidad dulce, soy muy carismática y me es fácil hacer amistades. Mis amigos siempre dicen que tengo una vibra maternal, porque me gusta...

ANA LAURA, 28岁,律师来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 奥地利, 爱尔兰, 墨西哥, 英国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 六月 2021 - 一月 2023 (10-12个月) 新注册
ANA LAURA不抽烟 ANA LAURA没有急救认证 ANA LAURA会游泳 ANA LAURA会骑自行车

Hola soy Ana, me gusta mucho el cine, soy hija de padres amorosos y la menor de 4 hermanos, soy tía y adoro a los niños. Quiero ser Au Pair porque me gustan los niños y ya hace tiempo quería hacerlo, la familia debería hospedarme porque no se van a arrepentir. Califico al puesto porque soy una mujer preparada y

Samantha, 23岁,艺术家来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 意大利, 英国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Samantha不抽烟 Samantha没有急救认证 Samantha会游泳 Samantha会骑自行车

Mi nombre es Samantha, soy una persona creativa, con espíritu viajero, me gusta convivir con niños, soy la hermana mayor de dos niñas y de la familia de 7 primos. Tuve experiencia antes de au pair con un niño de 10 meses llamado Kyler en Denver Colorado. Soy una persona tranquila, me gusta usar mi tiempo en cosas recreativas como tocar el ukelele, pintar, hacer...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟