au pair

寻找来自墨西哥的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Mónica, 32岁,呼叫中心代理来自墨西哥寻找保姆 加拿大, 西班牙, 法国, 意大利, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Mónica不在家抽烟 Mónica没有急救认证 Mónica会游泳 Mónica会骑自行车

Hi!! My name is Monica, I would love to be an Au pair because I love kids, I'm a really energetic person that can be playing and taking care of kids all day long!! I also like to have everything organized and I do chores in the house like keep it clean, I can cook and I also can give cooking classes for the kids :) like deserts :) I think I'm qualified because I have...

Ana Belén, 27岁,教师来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (7-9个月) 新注册
Ana Belén不抽烟 Ana Belén没有急救认证 Ana Belén会游泳 Ana Belén会骑自行车

Hello! I´m Ana, I´m from México and I´m interesting to working in Canada as a Aur pair. I just finishing my bachelor degree in music perfomance (I´m violinist) and I would to work in a other country where I can practice english and know a new culture for me. Here in Mexico I have worked as a violin professor (for kids and adults) and I have played in a young...

Mayra, 29岁,护士来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 加拿大, 墨西哥, 土耳其, 沙特阿拉伯, 韩国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 韩语 十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Mayra不抽烟 Mayra有急救认证 Mayra不会游泳 Mayra会骑自行车

Denise, 23岁,高中学生来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 USA, 意大利的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (7-9个月) 非常积极的回应
Denise不抽烟 Denise有急救认证 Denise会游泳 Denise会骑自行车

Dear host family, my name is Denise. I am a 23 year old student from Mexico. I'm about to finish my career as an event planner. One of my favorite hobbies is to travel and meet new people, I find myself a very easily adapted person and that (along with my love for taking care of children), is the reason why I'm looking into this adventure of becoming an aupair. In a near...

Ale, 18岁,呼叫中心代理来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 德国, 荷兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Ale不抽烟 Ale没有急救认证 Ale会游泳 Ale会骑自行车

你好!我的名字是 alejandra,但每个人都叫我 alex,我是 18 岁的墨西哥人(不到一个月就 19...

Denisse, 20岁,学生来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 西班牙, USA, 墨西哥, 哥伦比亚的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Denisse不抽烟 Denisse没有急救认证 Denisse会游泳 Denisse会骑自行车

嗨,我是新莱昂自治大学的学生 Denisse,前高性能水球运动员,我对作为保姆的这种美好经历感兴趣并感到非常兴奋,我喜欢旅行,游泳,和孩子一起生活

Sandra Edith, 19岁,学生来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 西班牙的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十月 2020 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Sandra Edith不抽烟 Sandra Edith没有急救认证 Sandra Edith会游泳 Sandra Edith会骑自行车

Hola, soy una estudiante, empezaré la universidad en la carrera de comunicación el próximo año, quiero ser au pair porque me encanta viajar, me gusta cuidar a los niños pequeños, conocer nuevas culturas, pero sobre todo aprender de los demás. Soy una persona muy tranquila, en pocas palabras muy sencilla, no fumo, no bebo e incluso no consumo ninguna droga. Si me dicen...

Monica, 23岁,学生来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 加拿大, 中国, USA, 英国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 四月 2022 (4-6个月) 积极响应
Monica不抽烟 Monica没有急救认证 Monica会游泳 Monica会骑自行车

...

Jessica, 21岁,来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, USA, 墨西哥的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 葡萄牙语 九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Jessica不在家抽烟 Jessica有急救认证 Jessica会游泳 Jessica不会骑自行车 Jessica有相关证明资料

My name is Jessica, I’m 21 years old I am currently studying Architecture at UNAM, I live for the moment with my family, my mom's name is Lucia and she is a nurse, my dad Alex is a policeman, I only have an older sister named Alma who is a preschool teacher, my brother in law Luis who is a baker and my little nephew Alexis who is about to enter elementary school....

Cristhian Andre, 18岁,Concierge来自墨西哥寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 法国, 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Cristhian Andre不抽烟 Cristhian Andre有急救认证 Cristhian Andre会游泳 Cristhian Andre会骑自行车

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟