au pair

寻找来自纳米比亚的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Hinanatsho, 24岁,来自纳米比亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 萨尔瓦多, 意大利, USA, 德国的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
英语, 南非语, 德语 九月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Hinanatsho不抽烟 Hinanatsho有急救认证 Hinanatsho会游泳 Hinanatsho会骑自行车 Hinanatsho可以照顾宠物

Dear future Host family I am a conscientious and dedicated individual with a passion of working with children and a commitment to providing the highest quality of care to children and for that I believe I will be a great addition to your family. My name is Hinanatsho, but you can call me by my nickname KELLY, am 24 years old and i live in Namibia, the land of the brave...

Ndeutala T T, 32 year from 纳米比亚 can assist and support elderly in 做饭, 简单的家务活, 打扫 & 洗衣

纳米比亚人互惠生
英语 十月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (24-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Ndeutala T T不抽烟

My name is Ndeutala Haipindi, female of 32 years old a Namibian citizen and live in Windhoek,Namibia, single and available to start working as from 05 October 2022. Why I want to become a caregiver because working with people is something that I do admire, enjoy and love doing it. Because love and enjoy working with people and it's most enjoyable jobs where you have one on...

Jean, 21岁,服务员女服务员来自纳米比亚寻找互惠生 德国, 荷兰, 卡塔尔, 瑞士, 英国的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
德语, 英语 五月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Jean不抽烟 Jean会骑自行车 Jean可以照顾宠物
Jean 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi, my name is Jean, I'm am a 21 year old yong lady from Namibia looking for my first Host family. I want to be an Au pair, because I'm a responsible and serious girl as I love children very much and I have great experience caring for them , I think that my experience ,my love for them and my concern for their needs makes me eligible for this position I'm an open person...

Maria Megameno, 18岁,学生来自纳米比亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 奥地利, 法国, 德国, 荷兰, USA的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
南非语, 英语, Swahili 十二月 2022 - 二月 2023 (12-18 月) 非常积极的回应
Maria Megameno不抽烟 Maria Megameno可以照顾宠物

Hi family My name is Maria and I'm 18 years old. I'm from Namibia, a country in the southern part of Africa I live there with my parents and siblings...

Kwazinkosi, 24岁, 津巴布韦人, 现居住在纳米比亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国, 荷兰, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

津巴布韦人互惠生
英语, Ndebele 十二月 2022 - 八月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Kwazinkosi不抽烟 Kwazinkosi有急救认证 Kwazinkosi会骑自行车
Kwazinkosi 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

greetings, I am a 24 year old lady and a graduate in Bachelor of Marketing looking for an Au pair or nanny job in United Kingdom, Nertherlands, Germany, Switzerland and USA. l would like to be an Au pair because l like kids so much, and l know l have so much to offer. I would like candidate to host me because there are the ones l could trust in a new country than anyone else,...

Aina, 19岁,保姆来自纳米比亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 德国, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
南非语, 英语 八月 2022 - 一月 2023 (24-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Aina不抽烟 Aina可以照顾宠物

Sholastic, 37岁,来自纳米比亚寻找保姆 & 保姆 加拿大, 德国, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
英语 九月 2022 - 十月 2022 (24-24 月) 新注册
Sholastic不抽烟 Sholastic有急救认证 Sholastic可以照顾宠物

Mbaningira, 25岁,来自纳米比亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 荷兰, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
英语, 德语 一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Mbaningira不抽烟 Mbaningira有急救认证 Mbaningira可以照顾宠物

Dear host family I am a humble young lady with a passion for taking care of others hence my interest in doing just that, I am reliable, very hardworking and a well organized individual, I believe I have the set of skills and experience for this position, I have qualifications ranging from First Aid to Emergency Care, palliative care and child care. It will be my honor...

Rosa, 27岁,艺术家来自纳米比亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 埃及, 卡塔尔, 南非, 越南的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
南非语, 英语 十月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Rosa不在家抽烟 Rosa会骑自行车 Rosa可以照顾宠物
Rosa 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Rosa有相关证明资料

Hi host family , My name is Rosa.. I’m a 28 year old female all the way from Windhoek, Namibia . I am very interested in becoming an Aupair/hostess for your loving family, If I have to be honest this will be my first family abroad (UK). I have gained 5 years experience in childcare age range (1-6) , I love children,animals and I am very good with hosting as I have an...

Shanice-Marie, 24岁,None来自纳米比亚寻找互惠生 德国的工作

纳米比亚人互惠生
英语, 南非语, 德语 十月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Shanice-Marie不抽烟 Shanice-Marie会骑自行车 Shanice-Marie可以照顾宠物
Shanice-Marie 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Good day/evening My name is Shanice-Marie .I am an enthusiastic young lady who is young at heart and adores children . I believe that I would be the perfect candidate for your family because I am incredibly hardworking, always eager to learn, great at following instructions,and not to mention excellent at handling children.

搜索


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
我们正在寻找
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟