au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Netherlands are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student English, Spanish, French, Italian Oct 2019 - Jun 2020 >1 year New registered
Micaela is a Non-Smoker Micaela has got a first aid certification Micaela can swim Micaela can ride a bike

Hello, My name is Micaela. I have been living in the Netherlands for a year now. I am 19 and am going into my second year of studies in The Hague where I study Chemical...

Cashier English Jun 2019 - Jan 2020 10-12 months New registered
- is a Non-Smoker - hasn't got a first aid certification - can swim - can ride a bike

Student - High School Dutch, English, French Sep 2020 - May 2021 4-6 months New registered
Sophie is a Non-Smoker Sophie hasn't got a first aid certification Sophie can swim Sophie can ride a bike

Come to know Dutch Au Pair called Sophie originally from Netherlands, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Secondary School and has work experiences as Student - High School. Sophie speaks Dutch, English,...

Graduate (high school) Dutch Nov 2019 - Jul 2020 1-3 months Active in response
Sharon is a Non-Smoker Sharon hasn't got a first aid certification Sharon can swim Sharon can ride a bike

Hello there :) My name is Sharon Bergrath. I'm a 18-years-old Dutch girl. I turn nineteen in October. I live in Einighausen, a village in the South of the Netherlands, near...

Freelancer Afrikaans, English Oct 2019 - Nov 2019 1-3 months Average response
Erin Lorna is a Non-Smoker Erin Lorna has got a first aid certification Erin Lorna can swim Erin Lorna can ride a bike

Originally from Cape Town, South Africa. I am a 24 year old university graduate. I studied Nature Conservation and graduated in 2017. Ive work as a marine biology field...

Tourism Professional Dutch, English, Spanish Mar 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
Larissa is a Non-Smoker Larissa has got a first aid certification Larissa can swim Larissa can ride a bike

My name is Larissa, I'm 23 years old and live in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I studied to be a teaching assistant and finished college in 2013. I did not know what to do at that...

Sales Manager English Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months New registered
Dayane is a Non-Smoker Dayane hasn't got a first aid certification Dayane can swim Dayane can ride a bike

Hello family! My name is Dayane Oliveira, everyone calls me Day. I'm 30 years old, but everyone says I look younger. I am calm, loving and love nature. I am proactive and...

Au Pair Afrikaans, English Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Average response
Angelique is a Non-Smoker Angelique has got a first aid certification Angelique can swim Angelique can ride a bike

Dear host family My name is Angelique Chanté Stander. Some people call me Angie. I am 20 years old. I lived in Port Elizabeth in the Eastern Cape province of South Africa. I...

Student - High School Dutch, English Aug 2020 - Sep 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Ying Xiu is a Non-Smoker Ying Xiu hasn't got a first aid certification Ying Xiu can swim Ying Xiu can ride a bike

Dear host family, Thank you so much for taking your time to read my letter to you. I am a firm believer that everything is possible if one invests time. So if you are so kind...

Au Pair Chinese Nov 2019 - Jan 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Theresa is a Non-Smoker Theresa has got a first aid certification Theresa can swim Theresa cannot ride a bike

My name is Theresa I came from a big family . We are 12 members in the family and I am the 7th child I have 8 sister and 1 brother. My family are very supporting, loving, caring...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Carmen's family from United Kingdom
A relatively quick hire. Responses between parties was quick.
Rahel's family from Germany
Starting date was 25.2.2019 End of contract 8.8.2019
Alessia's family from USA
She is very kind and she is very talented in teaching english to an italian kid.
More testimonials or reviews