au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from New Caledonia are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Sales Clerk Feb 2020 - Mar 2020 >1 year New registered
Mélanie is a Non-Smoker Mélanie hasn't got a first aid certification Mélanie can swim Mélanie can ride a bike

Chère Famille, Ayant envie de m'ouvrir à un autre pays et à une nouvelle culture, j'aimerais me rendre utile en tant que fille au pair pendant un an, c'est pourquoi je vous...

Lycéenne English Jan 2020 - Apr 2020 4-6 months New registered
Lucie doesn't smoke at home Lucie has got a first aid certification Lucie can swim Lucie can ride a bike

Hi, My name is Lucie, I'm 17 years old. I'm on my last year of High School in New Caledonia and I will come back in Europe in December 2019 for my studies in September 2020....

Marketing Professional French Jul 2019 - Oct 2019 1-3 months New registered
Lauren is a Non-Smoker Lauren has got a first aid certification Lauren can swim Lauren can ride a bike

Come to know French Au Pair called Lauren living in New Caledonia, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from College and has work experiences as Marketing Professional. Lauren has very good knowledge of French. The Au...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management English, French Sep 2019 - Dec 2019 1-3 months New registered
Violette doesn't smoke at home Violette has got a first aid certification Violette can swim Violette can ride a bike

Hello!! My name is Violette, I am 17 years old and I am moving to New Caledonia in September. My return to school is in February, so I'm looking for a small job as an au pair or...

Enseignante - Primary teacher English, French, Italian Dec 2019 - Feb 2020 1-3 months New registered
Marialiss is a Non-Smoker Marialiss has got a first aid certification Marialiss can swim Marialiss can ride a bike

Dear aupair family, I am Marialiss and I have 27 years old. Actually, I am teacher in new caledonia. I like to travel in pacifique so my wish in few month it s to go in a family...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Gissola's family from Spain
She is wonderful with our boy of 2,9 years and she learned also how to be with the little baby. She is a great girl and we would stay with her the whole year, that was the original plan but she had so..
Efua's family from United Kingdom
Felicitas has been hired to resume on 21/09/2015 for 7 months.
Ian & Susie's family from United Kingdom
Very positive so far. Very good and easy to use website thank you
More testimonials or reviews