au pair

寻找来自挪威的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Juvy, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在挪威搜索互惠生在奥地利, 加拿大, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 二月 2022 - 九月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Juvy不抽烟 Juvy有急救认证 Juvy不会游泳 Juvy会骑自行车

Kristine, 18岁,学生来自挪威寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 法国, 挪威, 韩国的工作

挪威人互惠生
挪威语, 法语, 英语 ... 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 新注册
Kristine不抽烟 Kristine有急救认证 Kristine会游泳 Kristine会骑自行车

I'm a Norwegian student, who would really like to be an Au Pair. I've grown up with two little brothers and cared for many of my siblings who were all younger than me. So I have a lot of experience in the subject of caretaking, in addition to working as a babysitter for half a

Rosemarie, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 管理人员现居住在挪威搜索互惠生在卢森堡, 瑞典, 瑞士, 丹麦的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 积极响应
Rosemarie不抽烟 Rosemarie有急救认证 Rosemarie会游泳 Rosemarie会骑自行车

Hello, My name is Rosemarie Quiritan Bilbao. But you can call me rose or marie. 27 years of age. I am from Philippines. Iam currently aupair here in norway. I want to become an aupair because to be an aupair is exciting, exciting in a way that I can learn many things, like their language, to socialise, their culture and of course The possibilities to tour their...

Hanna Kristina, 22岁,学生来自挪威寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 比利时, 法国, 瑞士的工作

挪威人互惠生
挪威语, 英语, 法语 十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Hanna Kristina不抽烟 Hanna Kristina有急救认证 Hanna Kristina会游泳 Hanna Kristina会骑自行车

Hi! :D I am a positive, responsible, independent, creative, calm and patient girl, who has experience with, and really likes to, work with children. I would love to be a part of your family a couple of months, get to know you and your family, learn to know your culture, and teach you a bit about mine. :D There are several reasons why I want to be an au pair. Firstly,...

Katty, 21岁, 西班牙人, 学生现居住在挪威搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, USA, 芬兰, 挪威, 瑞士的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Katty不抽烟 Katty没有急救认证 Katty会游泳 Katty不会骑自行车 Katty有视频Katty有相关证明资料

Mi nombre es Katherine pero prefiero que me llamen Katty, nací en Ecuador pero vivo 10 años en España. Empecé siendo au pair este año y ha sido una experiencia maravillosa, he aprendido muchas cosas sobre los niños y cuando estoy con ellos el tiempo se pasa muy rápido. Muchas veces su imaginación me hace tener buenos recuerdos de mi infancia, sobre ilusiones,sueños...

Aiza, 26岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在挪威搜索互惠生 & 保姆在丹麦, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 挪威语 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Aiza不抽烟 Aiza有急救认证 Aiza会游泳 Aiza会骑自行车

Dear future host family, Hi, I'm currently an au pair in Norway and I will finish my contract on December 2021. I'm looking for a host family in Denmark. I studied Hotel and Restaurant services. I love cooking and baking. I have two years work experience as a nanny/housekeeper in American and British family. They have two boys aged 6 and 8 years old. . I also...

Rowena, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 管理人员现居住在挪威搜索互惠生 & 保姆在捷克共和国, 法罗群岛, 芬兰, 希腊, 葡萄牙的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Rowena不抽烟 Rowena没有急救认证 Rowena会游泳 Rowena会骑自行车

To My Future Host Family, Hope everything is fine at your end. My name is Rowena Lascota, 30 years old, single, no child, Filipino Citizen, originally from Philippines, but currently here in Norway as an Aupair. I took up Bachelors of Science in Business Administration as my Degree, Major in Financial Management and Marketing Management. After completion of my Degree, I took...

Anne, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 教师现居住在挪威搜索保姆 & 同居帮助者在挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Anne不抽烟 Anne没有急救认证 Anne不会游泳 Anne会骑自行车

My name is Julie, I am 30 years old and have been living as an aupair in Norway for almost a year already. I was also an au pair in Denmark for 2 years before I moved here in Norway, hence I have much experience as an aupair already and been accustomed to European culture. I want to continue staying in Norway as a STUDENT because I want to spend more time here seeing the...

Suwara, 26岁, 泰国人, 互惠生现居住在挪威搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, 法国, 荷兰, USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 挪威语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Suwara不在家抽烟 Suwara没有急救认证 Suwara会游泳 Suwara会骑自行车

Experienced au pair in Norway seeking family in

Mylen, 23岁, 菲律宾人, Aupair现居住在挪威搜索互惠生在丹麦, 比利时, 荷兰的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Mylen不抽烟 Mylen没有急救认证 Mylen会游泳 Mylen会骑自行车

Dear future host family; Good day! I am Mylen Alolino Buslon 28 years old.I am currently an Au pair here in Norway, employed in a Norwegian family. I am taking care of 3 children ( 13,10,6) years old. They are kind and generous family.I prepare and cook for the kids.I do house hold chores like(vacuum,dusting,laundry,ironing and do shopping...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟