au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Norway and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.


Paula, 18, German, Graduate (high school) currently in Norway searching for Au Pair job in Norway

Graduate (high school) German, English, Norwegian Oct 2020 - Jan 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Paula is a Non-Smoker Paula has got a first aid certification Paula can swim Paula can ride a bike Paula has references

(looking for a host family to start ASAP! The letter is from an application earlier this year.. read below at "my experience" to understand my situation better) Hi!! My name is Paula, I’m 18 years old, I just graduated high school and now I’m really looking forward to getting to know my Norwegian host family, because I’d love to join your family for the next year! Together with my parents and my younger...

Tiril, 18 years old, Student - Science / IT from Norway looking for Au Pair jobs in United Kingdom

Student - Science / IT Norwegian, English, Spanish Aug 2021 - Oct 2021 7-9 months Very active in response
Tiril is a Non-Smoker Tiril hasn't got a first aid certification Tiril can swim Tiril can ride a bike

Hey! I'm Tiril Berg, but when speaking english I usually go by Tyra. I am 18 years old, and I want to work as an au pair. I have one year left of Upper Secondary School where I study science. When I chose my subjects I knew I loved learning, but it wasn't until a year ago I realized I wanted to learn from and around

Gro, 19 years old, from Norway looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Norwegian, English, German Jan 2021 - Feb 2021 4-6 months Very active in response
Gro is a Non-Smoker Gro has got a first aid certification Gro can swim Gro can ride a bike

Hello! I am a 19 year old girl from Norway, who would love to be an au pair in your family! I am an outgoing, cheerful person, who likes children! I grew up in the countryside on a farm, outside of Oslo, with my mom and my dad, and several different animals, and unfortunately no siblings. I have always wanted and enjoyed to travel, and when I finished school in 2019, I did a year at a Norwegian "folkehøyskole",...

Linda, 33, Chinese, Student - Social Science currently in Norway searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in Denmark, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Student - Social Science Chinese, English May 2020 - Dec 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Linda is a Non-Smoker Linda has got a first aid certification Linda can swim Linda can ride a bike

Dear host, I have stayed in EU for one year now for my master study. I want to be your aupair this year since corona virus has stranded me in EU and I can not find a job in EU suitable for my major during this special time. I am a very kind, always smiling, clever and responsible person. I love small animals, especially birds and dogs. I like reading, especially historical books. I will be your good friend and...

Anne, 45 years old, Caregiver from Norway looking for Nanny jobs in USA

Caregiver Norwegian, German Jan 2021 - Dec 2022 10-12 months New registered
Anne is a Non-Smoker Anne has got a first aid certification Anne can swim Anne can ride a bike

Hei! Thank you for reading this. I love children. I am caring and dutiful. My darling daughter is 24, and I am one of six children. I grew up on a farm 70 kilometers north of Oslo. Currently studying part-time to become a nurse, as well as working part-time as a caregiver. I was employed by the airline Norwegian Air Shuttle for ten years, as a stewardess. -But I became ill in 2017, and quit my job there in 2018. I...

Mia, 24 years old, Receptionist from Norway looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in China, Japan, Singapore, South Korea

Receptionist Norwegian, English, Chinese Oct 2020 - Jan 2021 10-12 months Active in response
Mia is a Non-Smoker Mia has got a first aid certification Mia can swim Mia can ride a bike

My name is Mia and I'm at 23 year old female from Norway. My interests are experiencing new cultures, learning new things as well as other social activities. I have studied both in Australia and China before, and really valued the time I spent in those countries. Studying abroad has made me quite independent, and I therefore want to become and au pair/tutor in order to continue growing as a person with whoever I am...

Mirian Estefany, 26, Peruvian, au pair currently in Norway searching for Au Pair & Live in Help job in Germany, Denmark, France, Italy, Sweden

au pair Spanish, English, Norwegian Jul 2021 - Aug 2021 >1 year Active in response
Mirian Estefany is a Non-Smoker Mirian Estefany has got a first aid certification Mirian Estefany can swim Mirian Estefany can ride a bike

Hola, mi nombre es Mirian Flores , soy peruana pero actualmente vivo en noruega como au pair, tengo a mi familia en Perú somos 6 hermanos ya todos adultos, estudie en Perú un curso corto de primeros auxilios por un año, luego hice otro curso de cosmetología en Perú y trabaje en el sector de belleza por 5 años . Me aventure a tomar una nueva experiencia en el 2019 que salí de Lima-Perú para noruega como au...

Chelsie Rose, 24, Filipino, Teacher currently in Norway searching for Au Pair & Live in Help job in Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Teacher English Jan 2021 - May 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Chelsie Rose is a Non-Smoker Chelsie Rose has got a first aid certification Chelsie Rose can swim Chelsie Rose can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Chelsie Rose currently living in Norway, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Live in Help. The Au Pair has finished College and at the moment works as Teacher. Chelsie Rose knows perfectly well English. The applicant is able to speak at a basic level and is an experienced

Marina, 24, Brazilian, Writer currently in Norway searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Norway

Writer English, Portuguese, Spanish ... Oct 2020 - May 2021 7-9 months Very active in response
Marina is a Non-Smoker Marina has got a first aid certification Marina can swim Marina can ride a bike

After four years working as a teacher, I came to Norway pursuing a Master's degree in Literacy Studies. Because of my career, I have a broad experience caring for children from 5 to 12 years old, but I also have personal experiences with younger infants — being the oldest grandchild in a family with a lot of kids, sisters and cousins provided me that. I am around children as long as I can remember and I would love...

Mae Joy, 20, Filipino, Student currently in Norway searching for Au Pair job in Norway

Student English Jan 2021 - Jan 2022 >1 year Average response
Mae Joy is a Non-Smoker Mae Joy hasn't got a first aid certification Mae Joy cannot swim Mae Joy can ride a bike

Hi I am Mae Joy, 20 years old. I'm still studying in the Bible school and I have job as renholder in Barnehagen. I don't have experience as an Au-pair but I have alot of experiences of taking care of kids, and do household chores and I'm very willing to go for it. I have 2 aunties here in norway and they help me how to become a responsible Au-pair. I know that Au-pair is not easy a lot of things to learn and I'm...


Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?