au pair

寻找来自阿曼的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Ayewunmi, 25岁, 尼日利亚人, 教师现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 德国, 卢森堡, USA的工作

尼日利亚人互惠生
英语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Ayewunmi不抽烟 Ayewunmi有急救认证 Ayewunmi不会游泳 Ayewunmi不会骑自行车 Ayewunmi可以照顾宠物

I am bukola by name , I am from nigeria but lives oman as nanny and teacher. I would love to become an Au pair because i want to explore more and also with the experience i have in my teaching career will be an advantage for me to impact more lives positively for them to reaxh their goals and to become someone in future.

Winnie, 28岁, 乌干达人, 美发师现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生在澳大利亚, 法国, 意大利, 卢森堡, 荷兰的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 十月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (12-12 月) 新注册
Winnie不抽烟 Winnie有急救认证 Winnie会游泳 Winnie会骑自行车 Winnie可以照顾宠物

Am Winnie a Ugandan looking forward to be an Au pair because i want to know more about culture. The reason as to why the should host me i will to house chores as an Au pair. The reason why I i qualify is that i love children and care for them. Yours faithfuly Winnie

Kate, 20岁, 南非人, 学生现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在阿曼的工作

南非人互惠生
英语 一月 2022 - 五月 2022 (9-6 月) 积极响应
Kate不抽烟 Kate有急救认证 Kate会游泳 Kate会骑自行车 Kate可以照顾宠物

*URGENT Dear Family I hope this message finds you and your family in good health. My name is Kate Alexandra Hansen. I'm 20 years and currently in Muscat, Oman and urgently looking to find a lovely family and start NEXT WEEK around the 30 November - the sooner the better. I’m fully vaccinated and hold a valid Schengen Visa. Im looking to Au Pair for a lovely friendly...

Josephine, 46岁, 菲律宾人, Clerk,Caregiver, Housekeeper,Cleaner,Nan现居住在阿曼搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在日本, 新西兰, 波兰, 西班牙, USA的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 日语, 阿拉伯语 ... 八月 2021 - 一月 2022 (13-24 月) 新注册
Josephine 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Josephine不抽烟 Josephine有急救认证 Josephine会游泳 Josephine会骑自行车 Josephine无法照顾宠物

I am very consistent on managing the time and fast learner. I am working for 15yrs in Arab country. Saudi Arabia for 9yrs taking care of Elderly and 3yrs old girl. Singapore for 1yr 10yrs old boy and now in Oman currently i'm taking care of 79yrs old Grandma. My contract with my employer finished last December 8, 2020 and anytime and stay for a while during Pandemic. I am...

Mariam, 33岁, 坦桑尼亚人, 保姆现居住在阿曼搜索保姆在加拿大, 德国, USA, 英国, 丹麦的工作

坦桑尼亚人互惠生
英语, 德语 十二月 2022 - 四月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Mariam不抽烟 Mariam有急救认证 Mariam不会游泳 Mariam会骑自行车 Mariam无法照顾宠物

Leila, 49岁, 摩洛哥人, 家庭主妇现居住在阿曼搜索保姆在澳大利亚, 奥地利, 加拿大的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 法语 十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (12-12 月) 新注册
Leila不抽烟 Leila没有急救认证 Leila不会游泳 Leila不会骑自行车 Leila无法照顾宠物

Karima, 30岁, 摩洛哥人, 服务员女服务员现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 法语 二月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (24-24 月) 新注册
Karima不抽烟 Karima有急救认证 Karima会游泳 Karima会骑自行车 Karima可以照顾宠物

I am karima, I Think that I am qualify enough to take care of babies and children, love them too because I am also a Mother. I will be the BEST. As I Informed you I am a Mother, I know what children want and need, and how to treat them in the right

Lourdes, 47岁, 菲律宾人, 教师现居住在阿曼搜索保姆, 家庭教师 & Virtual Childcare在加拿大, 新西兰, 波兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 菲律宾语 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (13-24 月) 新注册
Lourdes不抽烟 Lourdes没有急救认证 Lourdes会游泳 Lourdes不会骑自行车 Lourdes无法照顾宠物

Hi...I'm Lourdes Tua I'm from Philippines but currently working at Muscat Oman as nanny. I love children because they are lovely to care. Base of my working experience abroad for almost 8 years as a nanny I can say that I'm qualified for this

Noha, 28岁, 埃及人, 管理人员现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, 芬兰, 德国, 瑞士, 英国的工作

埃及人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (12-12 月) 新注册
Noha不抽烟 Noha有急救认证 Noha会游泳 Noha会骑自行车 Noha无法照顾宠物

Hoor, 23岁, 阿曼人, 艺术家现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 英国的工作

阿曼人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语 二月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Hoor不抽烟 Hoor没有急救认证 Hoor会游泳 Hoor会骑自行车 Hoor可以照顾宠物

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟