au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Portugal are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Nanny Portuguese Nov 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year New registered
Liliana is a Non-Smoker Liliana has got a first aid certification Liliana cannot swim Liliana can ride a bike

Olá, o meu nome é Liliana e sou uma jovem portuguesa que pretende trabalhar na Suíça e que gosta muito de trabalhar com crianças. Sou criativa, ativa, simpática, cuidadora...

Caregiver English, Spanish Aug 2019 - Oct 2019 10-12 months New registered
Catia doesn't smoke at home Catia has got a first aid certification Catia can swim Catia can ride a bike

Ola meu nome é Cátia sou enfermeira e trabalho a três anos em Portugal como cuidadora de idosos e já trabalhei como baba adoraria ter a oportunidade de trabalhar com uma...

Volunteer English Oct 2019 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Fulya is a Non-Smoker Fulya has got a first aid certification Fulya can swim Fulya can ride a bike

I'm 26 years old, I graduated journalism in 2016. After that i participated some youth project. In Italy, Belgium, Romania. Generally I worked with children and young people. Now...

Cleaner Italian Nov 2019 - Nov 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Silvania is a Non-Smoker Silvania has got a first aid certification Silvania cannot swim Silvania can ride a bike

Ola meu nome é Silvania Sou brasileira vivo em Portugal. Estou buscando minha primeira experiência aqui na europa como aupair. Já trabalhei no Brasil para 3 famílias...

Unemployed Portuguese, Spanish Nov 2019 - Jan 2020 >1 year New registered
Euzélia is a smoker Euzélia has got a first aid certification Euzélia can swim Euzélia can ride a bike

Sou de fácil convivência, paciente e gostaria de trabalhar com idosos ou criança e adultos com

Trabalhador por conta própria. Portuguese Mar 2020 - Dec 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Jackeline Lohany is a Non-Smoker Jackeline Lohany hasn't got a first aid certification Jackeline Lohany can swim Jackeline Lohany can ride a bike

Hello family, My name is Jackeline I'm 22 years old, Brazilian, non smoker. I am very active I love to have things to do, meet new people and different cultures, love children,...

Babysitter Portuguese, Spanish Jun 2019 - Aug 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Alin is a Non-Smoker Alin has got a first aid certification Alin can swim Alin can ride a bike

Hello, Host Family, My name is Alin Satos, I am 23 years old, lives in the city of Porto in Portugal. I am Brazilian nationality. Since I was a little girl I always had easy...

Unemployed Portuguese, Romanian, English Dec 2019 - Mar 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Pimonela is a Non-Smoker Pimonela has got a first aid certification Pimonela can swim Pimonela can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Pimonela Popescu and I turn 20 in December. I am from Moldova, but I live with my parents and my brothers in Portugal since 2001. I graduated from high school...

Student - Science / IT Portuguese, Dutch, English Oct 2019 - Nov 2019 4-6 months Very active in response
Lara is a Non-Smoker Lara hasn't got a first aid certification Lara can swim Lara can ride a bike

Hi my name is Lara! I was born in Portugal, where I always lived but I've got also the dutch nationality! Currently, I'm taking a break before completing my degree in Veterinary...

Babysitter Portuguese Aug 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Natália doesn't smoke at home Natália hasn't got a first aid certification Natália can swim Natália can ride a bike

Olá Meu nome é Natália, sou brasileira e sou licenciada em Pedagogia e pós graduada em Psicopedagogia no Brasil. Procuro algo que mais se identifique com minha área de...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Gavin's family from Italy
It is really difficult to put into words all that we have lived together with our aupair ... He has left us a few days ago and none of the family, including the dog, manages to recover from the pain o..
Abidemi's family from United Kingdom
It was a great experience as one is able to communicate with the Aupair personally before making a decision.
Edyta's family from United Kingdom
the web site is very nice and well made . I had once someone trying to hack my account and password but you helped me with that. thanks!! The girl we found so far is one from Italy and we are very pl..
More testimonials or reviews