au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Puerto Rico and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Tatiana, 23 years old, Cashier from Puerto Rico looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Belgium, Canada, France, Switzerland

Cashier Spanish, English, French ... Dec 2021 - Dec 2022 >1 year New registered
Tatiana is a Non-Smoker Tatiana hasn't got a first aid certification Tatiana can swim Tatiana can ride a bike

Hi, I’m Tatiana. I just finish my bachelors degree in Nutrition and Dietetics, and foreign languages. I would like to become an Au Pair & Nanny to experience different cultures, practice and expand my knowledge in languages. I love children and I’m pet

Marie, 20 years old, Unemployed from Puerto Rico looking for Au Pair & Live in Help jobs in USA

Unemployed Spanish, English May 2020 - Jul 2020 10-12 months New registered
Marie is a Non-Smoker Marie hasn't got a first aid certification Marie can swim Marie can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Marie originally from Puerto Rico, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Live in Help. The applicant is experienced in Secondary School and is recently employed as Unemployed. Marie has no problems communicating in Spanish, English. The Au Pair understands pretty well and can bring your kids to the swimming pool since She can swim well. The Au Pair is an experienced driver and...

Katheline, 23, American, Student - Social Science currently in Puerto Rico searching for Au Pair job in China, South Korea

Student - Social Science English, Spanish, French ... Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months Average response
Katheline is a Non-Smoker Katheline hasn't got a first aid certification Katheline can swim Katheline can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Katheline I am currently a student in the University of Puerto Rico undergoing my bachelors degree in archaeology. I come from a very cultural diversed family so I love to experience new cultures. I am a native speaker in english and spanish since both of my parents are from USA. Since little i have been exposed to a multicultural background that is why I am very opened minded and willing to...

Janethsi, 38, Ecuadorian, Student - Art / Commerce / Management currently in Puerto Rico searching for Nanny job in Belgium, Canada, France, Switzerland

Student - Art / Commerce / Man ... Spanish, French, English ... Dec 2020 - Dec 2021 >1 year New registered
Janethsi is a Non-Smoker Janethsi has got a first aid certification Janethsi can swim Janethsi can ride a bike

Hello. I am a student at the University of Puerto Rico. I am interested in being an au pair because I am looking for a complete French immersion experience to improve my language skills. I am dynamic, fun, respectful, kind and good with

Camilla, 18 years old, Student - High School from Puerto Rico looking for Au Pair jobs in France, Germany, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain

Student - High School English, Spanish, French Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months New registered
Camilla is a Non-Smoker Camilla hasn't got a first aid certification Camilla can swim Camilla can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Camilla Rodriguez and I am from Ponce, Puerto Rico. I come from a southern town of Puerto Rico which is surrounded by multiple beautiful beaches and scenery. I've loved living in my island but have always wanted to experience what it is like to live in another country, learn their culture and language, and try their food. I am currently completing my high school degree and expect to continue with...

Paola, 20 years old, Babysitter from Puerto Rico looking for Au Pair jobs in Bahamas, Fiji, Greece, USA, United Kingdom

Babysitter Spanish, English Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 10-12 months New registered
Paola is a Non-Smoker Paola has got a first aid certification Paola can swim Paola can ride a bike

Mi nombre es Paola Bracero, tengo 20 años y soy de Puerto Rico. Quiero convertirme en Au Pair porque siempre quise explorar nuevos lugares y su cultura. Soy una persona responsable, organizada, positiva y cariñosa. Llevo más de un año en una empresa de niñeras y niñeras y tengo un CPR certificado. Estoy en un descanso de estudiar educación temprana y desarrollo de los niños. Trabajar con niños es mi...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?