au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Reunion are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student French, Spanish Jun 2019 - Aug 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Séverine is a Non-Smoker Séverine hasn't got a first aid certification Séverine can swim Séverine can ride a bike

Hello ! My name is Séverine, I live in the Reunion Island, I am 19 years old and I am a student. I like the Spanish language, I want to continue my studies in Spain. It is the...

Unemployed French Jun 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months New registered
Amandine is a Non-Smoker Amandine has got a first aid certification Amandine can swim Amandine cannot ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Amandine residing in Reunion, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished Vocational School and is recently employed as Unemployed. Amandine speaks French at an advanced level. The...

Student - High School French Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 10-12 months New registered
Emilie is a Non-Smoker Emilie has got a first aid certification Emilie can swim Emilie can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Emilie, 17, residing in Reunion, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and currently works as Student - High School. Emilie is fluent in French. The applicant is able to speak ...

Student - High School English, French Sep 2019 - Sep 2020 10-12 months New registered
Jade is a Non-Smoker Jade has got a first aid certification Jade cannot swim Jade can ride a bike

We present Jade (18) based in Reunion, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in Secondary School . Jade is fluent in English, French. The applicant communicates in

I’m looking for job French May 2019 - May 2020 >1 year Average response
Annaëlle is a Non-Smoker Annaëlle hasn't got a first aid certification Annaëlle cannot swim Annaëlle can ride a bike

Hello My name is Annaëlle, I'm 28 years old I'm French, I'm single and I live on the island of Reunion. Reunion is a French department that is located in the Indian Ocean...

Student French Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Julie is a Non-Smoker Julie hasn't got a first aid certification Julie can swim Julie can ride a bike

Chère famille d'accueil, je m'appelle Julie, je suis française, j'ai 19 ans et je suis actuellement étudiante en première année de «STAPS» (Science et Technologie des...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us