au pair

寻找来自俄罗斯联邦的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Anastasia, 21岁,心理学家来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语 八月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Anastasia不抽烟 Anastasia有急救认证 Anastasia会游泳 Anastasia不会骑自行车 Anastasia有相关证明资料

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ Hello, my name is Anastasia. I am 21 years old and now I live in Russia. I am a psychologist-teacher and since the age of 15, I have been working as a volunteer in a rehabilitation center, holiday agency, pedagogical team where I learned how to interact with children of different ages and create educational and entertaining projects for them. Soon I will...

Алина, 20岁,学生来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 德国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 德语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Алина不抽烟 Алина没有急救认证 Алина不会游泳 Алина会骑自行车 Алина有相关证明资料

尊敬的女士们,先生们,我很高兴欢迎您! 我叫Alina,今年20岁,我是基洛夫(Vyatka State...

Maija, 29岁,自由职业者来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 芬兰的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 芬兰语 一月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Maija不抽烟 Maija没有急救认证 Maija会游泳 Maija会骑自行车

你好! 我是俄罗斯联邦的玛雅人。 我三天前刚刚完成我的第二个高等教育学位,现在我已经为新的认识做好了准备。 我去年去过芬兰。 从那时起,我开始喜欢芬兰,并开始学习芬兰语。...

Adelina, 20岁,学生来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 奥地利, 比利时, 法国, 西班牙, USA的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 德语 ... 七月 2021 - 二月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Adelina不抽烟 Adelina有急救认证 Adelina会游泳 Adelina会骑自行车

Hey! My name's Lina. I live in Nizhnekamsk, Russia. I speak English freely. I love drawing and photography. Even though i live in a town, i spent most of my summers in the countryside helping my grandparents with their garden and animals. I enjoy spending time outdoors: hiking, playing volleyball and sketching beautiful landscapes. I want to become a part of au pair...

Maria, 21岁,学生来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 德国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 法语, 英语 ... 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Maria不抽烟 Maria有急救认证 Maria会游泳 Maria会骑自行车

Hallo! Ich heiße Maria. Ich bin 21 Jahre alt. Ich komme aus Russland, aus Solnechnogorsk. Ich komme aus einer kleinen Familie, die aus meiner Mutter, meiner ältere Schwester und meiner Großmutter besteht. Wir lieben und unterstützen immer einander. Ich selbst bin ein positiver Mensch und freue mich immer über neue Bekanntschaften. Ich bin Studentin und ich studiere an...

Marina, 25岁,保姆来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 希腊, 意大利的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 法语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Marina不抽烟 Marina有急救认证 Marina会游泳 Marina会骑自行车

Здравствуйте, меня зовут Богданова Марина . Мне 25 лет , сама я родом из Нижнего Тагила где и начала заниматься с детьми . С детства люблю рисовать , бегать , гулять , путешествовать . Со школы я участвовала в...

DARIA, 22岁,保姆来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 德语, 英语 五月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
DARIA不抽烟 DARIA没有急救认证 DARIA会游泳 DARIA会骑自行车

Добрый день! Меня зовут Даша. Я родилась и живу в Москве все 22 года. После окончания школы поступила на заочное отделение театроведческого факультета в ГИТИС. Так как у меня было много свободного времени...

Aleksandra, 22岁,教师来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 瑞士, 奥地利, 德国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 德语 九月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Aleksandra不抽烟 Aleksandra没有急救认证 Aleksandra会游泳 Aleksandra会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Aleksandra. I am a student of Pedagogical University. This summer I graduate from the university and I want to work as Au Pair to become new experience of working with foreign children and experience of working abroad. I also want to improve my German. I have already worked at English school for children and at some summer camps for children during my summer...

Svetlana, 23岁,经理来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 英国, 维尔京群岛, 德国, USA的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 西班牙语 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Svetlana不抽烟 Svetlana没有急救认证 Svetlana会游泳 Svetlana会骑自行车

Good afternoon. I want to tell my future family about myself. My expectations from this trip: to know other people, culture, language and help those who need it. I love children, although I do not have much experience in dealing with them. I do a lot of sports, at the moment I work as a manager in Chinese restaurant. If my level of English is not enough, I will go through the...

Alexandra, 18岁,学生来自俄罗斯联邦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 德语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Alexandra不抽烟 Alexandra有急救认证 Alexandra会游泳 Alexandra会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, my name is Alexandra and I am 18 years old. I am a student from Moscow which is my hometown and searching for a host family in Germany. I am non-contentious, patient and quiet person, who can resolve any situation peacefully and easily get along with children. I’ve had many hobbies since I was a child and they always inspired me to meet new people and make...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟