au pair

住在塞尔维亚的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XX

Jovana 来自Belgrade, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 26岁 互惠生 想在中国工作, Preferred Start: 十二月 2019 - 十二月 2020 for 4-6个月

经济学家 塞尔维亚语, 英语 十二月 2019 - 十二月 2020 4-6个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Andjela 来自Beograd, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 19岁 互惠生 想在意大利工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2019 - 十一月 2019 for 1-3个月

艺术家 意大利语, 塞尔维亚语 ... 九月 2019 - 十一月 2019 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

聘请 23岁 阿尔巴尼亚人 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 Valbona 来自Oraovica, 塞尔维亚 想在比利时, 德国, 奥地利, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2019 - 十一月 2019 for >1年

美发师 阿尔巴尼亚人, 德语 ... 十月 2019 - 十一月 2019 >1年 积极响应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Liebe zukünftige Gastfamilie, ich bin 23 jahre alt , spreche fliesend Deutsch und meine Nationalität ist

聘请 24岁 匈牙利人 互惠生 & 保姆 Tanaskovic 来自Kraljevo, 塞尔维亚 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2019 - 七月 2020 for 10-12个月

经济学家 克罗地亚语, 英语 ... 九月 2019 - 七月 2020 10-12个月 平均回复
烟不在家 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Maja Tanaskovic. I'm from Serbia and I am 24 years

Milica 来自Belgrade, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在韩国, 中国工作, Preferred Start: 二月 2020 - 五月 2020 for >1年

客户服务代表 塞尔维亚语, 英语 二月 2020 - 五月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear host family, My name is Milica, I'm 24 years old coming from Belgrade, Serbia. Graduated BSc in Tourism and Hospitality Management, currently working as an agent for a food ordering app. Me becoming an au pair and taking care of children abroad would be a perfect situation in which I could explore culture and family customs and by taking care of the children I would contribute to the family that gave me...

Dunja 来自Belgrade, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在法国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2019 - 十二月 2019 for 4-6个月

教师 阿拉伯语, 克罗地亚语 ... 七月 2019 - 十二月 2019 4-6个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Dunja Damjanovic and I come from the capital of Serbia, Belgrade. I am 23 years old and I graduated from Faculty of Philology, University of Belgrade as a professor of Arabic language, culture and literature. I speak English, Arabic and Serbian fluently and I have B1 level in French. I hope to improve my French by talking to you and taking courses. I am an open minded, caring,...

Kristina 来自Belgrade, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 25岁 互惠生 想在意大利工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2019 - 十二月 2019 for 1-3个月

艺术家 塞尔维亚语, 英语 ... 三月 2019 - 十二月 2019 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Kristina. I am a 24-year-old musician born in Italy, of Serbian origin where I live. I think it's not strange that my day can not be without brioss, ice cream, coffee, and pasta at least 4-5 days a week - even if the Serbs never understand how brioss can be a good breakfast. I love being in the crowd, but I can always find some time for myself, preferably in nature, to compose my thoughts...

Maida 来自Prijepolje, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 想在德国, 卡塔尔, 瑞士, 列支敦士登, 阿拉伯联合酋长国工作, Preferred Start: 十二月 2019 - 一月 2020 for 10-12个月

互惠生 英语, 德语 ... 十二月 2019 - 一月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

您好,亲爱的家人!

Jelena 来自Ruma, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 25岁 互惠生 想在意大利, 中国, 肯尼亚, 马拉维工作, Preferred Start: 十一月 2019 - 十二月 2019 for 1-3个月

生物学家 塞尔维亚语 十一月 2019 - 十二月 2019 1-3个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear host family, I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Jelena Dražić. I am 25 years old and from the small city of Ruma in Serbia. I am currently on Master studies in Molecular Biology at the University of Novi Sad and I live there. My parents live in Ruma and I am in Novi Sad, because of my

Ana 来自Kragujevac, 塞尔维亚, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在意大利工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 塞尔维亚语, 克罗地亚语 ... 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Buona giornata my dear future family! My name is Ana Kočović, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Serbia. I finished grammar school and I currently study law. My family is big and there came my love to be surrounded with children. I am very responsible and funny with them - I can teach them to sing, play piano, help them with school work, cook, take care of them - everything! I have previous experience with babysitting...

搜索


回复率
我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟