au pair

寻找来自沙特阿拉伯的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Sawsan, 35岁, 索马里人, nanny and caregiver现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & 同居帮助者在USA的工作

索马里人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 索马里语 一月 2022 - 三月 2022 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Sawsan 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Sawsan不抽烟 Sawsan有急救认证 Sawsan会游泳 Sawsan会骑自行车 Sawsan可以照顾宠物 Sawsan有相关证明资料

Energetic and responsible health caregiver and nanny with (8) years experience in in-home private healthcare and providing a tender and exceptional care to children. Thorough at emergency response care and monitoring conditions to meet all patients need , also organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities, Sound proficiency in...

Abullo, 25岁, 乌干达人, 儿童护理员现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 德国, 马来西亚, USA, 英国的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语, 阿拉伯语, 南非语 三月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (12-20 月) 非常积极的回应
Abullo 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Abullo不抽烟 Abullo有急救认证 Abullo会游泳 Abullo会骑自行车 Abullo可以照顾宠物

am qualified for this job because this is what I love doing and I am still doing it now I understand what children love and how it feels to be with kids because my happiness is to make people around me happy and to bring joy in the world. taking care of children is every important to me of this makes my future easy enough to be with my family thank you

Benitah, 25岁, 乌干达人, 家务助理现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生在法国, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞士, 波兰的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 一月 2022 - 七月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Benitah不抽烟 Benitah没有急救认证 Benitah不会游泳 Benitah不会骑自行车 Benitah无法照顾宠物

Hello host family. My name is Benitah from uganda looking forward to be an aupair. Am loving,caring,God fearing ,humble &respectful. I qualify to this sevice since l have been with children for 4 years. I can seeve this to the best of my ability.

Karen Joy, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 家务助理现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (12-24 月) 新注册
Karen Joy不抽烟 Karen Joy没有急救认证 Karen Joy会游泳 Karen Joy会骑自行车 Karen Joy可以照顾宠物

Cony, 34岁, 菲律宾人, 医疗助理现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆在加拿大, 挪威, 波兰, USA, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Cony不抽烟 Cony有急救认证 Cony会游泳 Cony会骑自行车 Cony无法照顾宠物

Feven, 32岁, 厄立特里亚人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在德国, 意大利, 沙特阿拉伯, 瑞典, USA的工作

厄立特里亚人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语 六月 2020 - 八月 2022 (13-24 月) 平均回复
Feven不抽烟 Feven没有急救认证 Feven不会游泳 Feven会骑自行车 Feven可以照顾宠物

Hello my name is Feven Tekeste . I am Eritrean Nationality but I born in Saudi Arabia & still live in Saudi Arabia.i speak 3 languages Arabic .tigrigna and English . I love learn or know different cultures. I have 7 years experience as nanny or babysitting from new baby born till 5 years old .i love kids be around them. I am looking forward for my future host families.

Hayat, 31岁, 索马里人, 儿童护理员现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在USA的工作

索马里人互惠生
英语, 阿拉伯语, 索马里语 八月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Hayat不抽烟 Hayat没有急救认证 Hayat会游泳 Hayat不会骑自行车 Hayat可以照顾宠物

Magdaline, 43岁, 肯亚人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆在奥地利, 比利时, 波兰, 阿富汗的工作

肯亚人互惠生
阿拉伯语, Swahili, 英语 三月 2022 - 六月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Magdaline不抽烟 Magdaline没有急救认证 Magdaline不会游泳 Magdaline不会骑自行车 Magdaline可以照顾宠物

Am magdaline, I want to become a nanny because it's a job I love. My candidate should host me because am an honest, God fearing and trust worthy person. I qualify to become a nanny because its a job that I have been doing for the last couple of years.

Sarah Mae, 26岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 法国, 德国, 卢森堡, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Sarah Mae 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Sarah Mae不抽烟 Sarah Mae没有急救认证 Sarah Mae不会游泳 Sarah Mae会骑自行车 Sarah Mae可以照顾宠物

Hello,I'm Sarah and currently working as a nanny here in Saudi. I believe that I have these qualifications that could really qualify me as an au pair: *I am 26 years old *I am single with no kids *I finished 4 years course (Bachelor of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies major in Psychology) *I have good communication skills preferably English. *I am physically...

Nabaggala, 26岁, 乌干达人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护在德国, USA, 丹麦, 挪威的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 四月 2021 - 五月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Nabaggala 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Nabaggala不抽烟 Nabaggala没有急救认证 Nabaggala不会游泳 Nabaggala不会骑自行车 Nabaggala可以照顾宠物

Hello host family, I warmly great you! Thank you for choosing my profile. My name is Phiona from Uganda. I completed high school There several reasons why I want to become an au pair to mention afew; 1. The passion I have for children 2. I love my work especially taking care of others and giving them company 3. Am hardworking, kind, respectful, patient,...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟