au pair

寻找来自沙特阿拉伯的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Feven, 33岁, 厄立特里亚人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在德国, 意大利, 沙特阿拉伯, 瑞典, USA的工作

厄立特里亚人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语 六月 2020 - 八月 2022 (13-24 月) 平均回复
Feven不抽烟 Feven会骑自行车 Feven可以照顾宠物

Hello my name is Feven Tekeste . I am Eritrean Nationality but I born in Saudi Arabia & still live in Saudi Arabia.i speak 3 languages Arabic .tigrigna and English . I love learn or know different cultures. I have 7 years experience as nanny or babysitting from new baby born till 5 years old .i love kids be around them. I am looking forward for my future host families.

Lezel, 26岁, 菲律宾人, 家务助理现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在瑞典, 丹麦的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 阿拉伯语 十二月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (12-24 月) 新注册
Lezel不抽烟 Lezel会游泳 Lezel会骑自行车 Lezel可以照顾宠物
Lezel 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi to my future host family. I'm Lezel, 27 yrs. Old and a Filipino citizen. I'm a maritime graduate and have a seaman's book with me. But instead of working in a ship, I decided to go here in Saudi to work as a Dh(nanny) from 2018-2020. I took care of a 3 yrs. Old baby girl and a 8 yrs. Old boy. And doing some household chores also. And after my contract In Jeddah I...

NAGADYA, 28岁, 肯亚人, 教师现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 法国, 德国, 爱尔兰的工作

肯亚人互惠生
Swahili, 英语 十二月 2022 - 二月 2023 (10-24 月) 新注册
NAGADYA不抽烟 NAGADYA有急救认证 NAGADYA会骑自行车 NAGADYA可以照顾宠物
NAGADYA 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Dessah Joy, 28岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 德国, 荷兰, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2023 (24-24 月) 新注册
Dessah Joy不抽烟 Dessah Joy可以照顾宠物
Dessah Joy 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Dessah Joy有相关证明资料

My name is Dessah Joy, 28 years of age and currently working as domestic worker here in taif kingdom of saudi arabia. I came from philippines. I want to become an Au Pair it is because it is quite new for me, new challenges, culture,responsibilities and new environment. Aside of it I am capable of doing things with less supervision and i am also hardworking woman.

Nhora, 25岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在埃及, 沙特阿拉伯, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 十二月 2023 - 一月 2024 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Nhora不抽烟 Nhora有急救认证 Nhora会游泳 Nhora会骑自行车 Nhora可以照顾宠物

I am an open-minded Filipino who values relationships and I act on my decisions and promises. I am accommodative to diverse views and opinions even when they sharply contrast with mine. I pursue my life goals and keep relationships through action. I also have many friends since I believe that genuine friendship is highly beneficial to humans. This personality and values enable...

Safa, 29岁, 也门人, 牙医现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & Virtual Childcare在德国, 希腊, 意大利, 荷兰, 保加利亚的工作

也门人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 俄语 六月 2022 - 九月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Safa不抽烟 Safa会游泳 Safa会骑自行车

Leonora Cecilia, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 护士现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在德国, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 挪威, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 阿拉伯语, 荷兰语 八月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (24-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Leonora Cecilia不抽烟 Leonora Cecilia有急救认证 Leonora Cecilia会骑自行车 Leonora Cecilia可以照顾宠物

I am leonora cecilia 30years old, single, I am a nurse and working in emergency department in SAUDI ARABIA.

Samia, 37岁, 阿富汗人, 家庭主妇现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在加拿大, 德国, 瑞士, 土耳其, USA的工作

阿富汗人互惠生
波斯语, 英语, 阿拉伯语 ... 六月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Samia不抽烟 Samia有急救认证 Samia会骑自行车 Samia可以照顾宠物
Samia有视频 Samia有相关证明资料

I am 37 years old female and mother of 4 kids of different ages. The reason I want to take care of children and the elderly is because I have experience in caring and dealing with them, 20 years of experience in dealing with children, and experience in dealing with the elderly, because I have elderly parents who need care, tenderness, attention, patience, and good dealing...

NALUBEGA, 24岁, 乌干达人, 招待员现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在加拿大, 德国, USA, 英国的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语, 德语, 法语 ... 一月 2023 - 十月 2023 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
NALUBEGA不抽烟

Hello, Mr/Mrs Am by names of Sylvia, AUgandan, aged 24. I can do house work like washing clothes, cooking food, vacuuming, playing with kids because am very friendly am sure about myself. Am loyal and patient. And am ready to learn more about your culture. I have an experience of 3 years how to manage take care of...

Sarah, 29岁, 乌干达人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生在加拿大, 德国, 瑞典, USA, 英国的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 六月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (24-24 月) 新注册
Sarah不抽烟 Sarah有急救认证 Sarah可以照顾宠物

搜索


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
我们正在寻找
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟