au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Singapore are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Artist English Nov 2019 - Jan 2020 10-12 months New registered
Mulan doesn't smoke at home Mulan has got a first aid certification Mulan can swim Mulan can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Mulan, I am 20 years old, and I live in Singapore as an artist. I can speak English and basic Japanese. I have 2 older sisters and 1 older brother. Some of my...

Nanny Feb 2020 - Jun 2020 >1 year New registered
Marygrace is a Non-Smoker Marygrace has got a first aid certification Marygrace can swim Marygrace can ride a bike

Hi I’m Marygrace from Philippines but currently working in Singapore since 2006 to till now. I’ll do my very best to reach what the employer expect from me, and most...

Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Nanny English Nov 2019 - Feb 2020 >1 year New registered
Michelle Mae is a Non-Smoker Michelle Mae hasn't got a first aid certification Michelle Mae cannot swim Michelle Mae can ride a bike

Good day maam/sir, Hope you have a good day, my name is Michelle Mae Quines 27 years old filipina currently working as nanny/helper here in Singapore. I expect to my host...

Domestic Helper English Jun 2020 - Jun 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Reanie is a Non-Smoker Reanie hasn't got a first aid certification Reanie cannot swim Reanie can ride a bike

Hello dear Family. I am Reanie Villanueva from Philippines.and currently working here in Singapore for more than 2yrs already as Domestic Helper..I had a...

Domestic Helper English Sep 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Geraldine is a Non-Smoker Geraldine has got a first aid certification Geraldine cannot swim Geraldine cannot ride a bike

Hello!!! I'm Geraldine and 38 yrs old. My expectations is that I want to experience new working environment since I'm almost 12 yrs working here in Singapore. I want also to...

Caregiver English Jul 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Mary Jean is a Non-Smoker Mary Jean has got a first aid certification Mary Jean cannot swim Mary Jean can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, Thank you very much for reading my profile I am Mary Jean, Filipino I'm looking for a family which is kind and open. I would love to learn more about your...

Babysitter English, English Jan 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
April Ann is a Non-Smoker April Ann has got a first aid certification April Ann cannot swim April Ann can ride a bike

To my future host family. I'm willing to embrace a new family and feel the love as welcoming to your warm and happy home. Im willing to do all my best to take care of yo most...

Cleaner English Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Leah is a Non-Smoker Leah hasn't got a first aid certification Leah cannot swim Leah can ride a bike

Dear employer EU pair I'm leah from philippines but currently in singapore now been working 8 years here already. i would love to join your family and more experience being...

Graduate (high school) English, French Feb 2020 - Feb 2020 1-3 months New registered
Anissa is a Non-Smoker Anissa has got a first aid certification Anissa can swim Anissa can ride a bike

Come to know Anissa living in Singapore, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University and is recently employed as Graduate (high school). The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in and is an experienced swimmer. The...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Amalia's family from Spain
It was very nice to have Claire with us , but she find a work as a nurse and she decided to come back to UK . We wish her the best.
Alain's family from France
Very pleasant AuPair. Extremely helpful and sociable. Has been with us for a long time. Good cook. And taking care of my handicappe wife like if it was her grand mother. Has visited our family again..
Daniel's family from United Kingdom
Very easy to connect with people and find the right au pair for my family.
More testimonials or reviews