au pair



Mabel, 59岁,老年互惠生来自南非寻找老年互惠生 比利时, 丹麦, 法国, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

英语 母语 南非语 母语
一月 2024 - 一月 2024 (12-24 月) 新注册
Mabel不抽烟 Mabel有急救认证 Mabel会游泳 Mabel会骑自行车 Mabel可以照顾宠物

Hi Potential family, my name Is Mabel, I speak English, Afrikaans and a Native language called Setswana, cause I spent many years living in Botswana, which is a neighbouring Country of South Africa, but attended boarding school in South Africa and also Studied in South Africa to become a Fashion Designer. I studied Interior Design through the International Institute of...

Catríona, 53岁, 爱尔兰人, 厨师现居住在南非搜索保姆 & 老年互惠生在安道尔, 日本, 瑞士, 台湾, 英国的工作

英语 母语 法语 基础(A2) +2
八月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (12-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Catríona不抽烟 Catríona有急救认证 Catríona会游泳 Catríona会骑自行车 Catríona可以照顾宠物

Hi ya, My name is Catríona, I am an Irish citizen with a valid Irish passport, currently resident in South Africa with my family, 3 hens, a sulky cat and a recalcitrant lime tree! My experience with young children is intensive as we come from a milieu where our network of family and friends are not nearby, by default we had to become very skilled very fast. The...

Lindelwa, 23岁,互惠生来自南非寻找互惠生 中国, 墨西哥, 韩国的工作

英语 母语 韩语 初学(A1)
十二月 2023 - 三月 2024 (10-16 月) 非常积极的回应
Lindelwa不抽烟 Lindelwa有急救认证 Lindelwa可以照顾宠物

Hi my name is Leigh, I’m a very energetic and friendly person. I love taking care children and absolutely love being a part of exchange programs where I get to share my culture and also experience all these different cultures all around the world. I’ve been a Au pair for only two years but I’ve been babysitting since I was 16 for family and neighbors and also had the...

Lindiwe, 21岁,英语老师来自南非寻找互惠生, 家庭教师, 在线导师 & 虚拟儿童保育 中国的工作

英语 母语
十一月 2023 - 六月 2024 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Lindiwe不抽烟 Lindiwe会骑自行车 Lindiwe可以照顾宠物

Dear future host family? I'm Lindiwe from South Africa. I'm mainly an English teacher and Au pair. I'm a qualified English teacher with 2 years xperience, teaching Asian students mostly Chinese people?? I'd like to be a live in tutor and online tutor for your family.

Merriam, 24岁,心理学家来自南非寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 哥伦比亚, 法国, 德国, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语
十一月 2023 - 一月 2024 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Merriam不抽烟 Merriam有急救认证 Merriam会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭 我叫梅里亚姆。 我24岁了。 我真的很喜欢学习,我相信你的文化会很有帮助。 我喜欢孩子,和他们一起度过有趣和快乐的时光给我带来平静。

Annalisa, 20岁,美发师来自南非寻找互惠生 & 保姆 希腊, 爱尔兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

英语 母语 西班牙语 基础(A2) +1
一月 2024 - 一月 2025 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Annalisa不抽烟 Annalisa会游泳 Annalisa会骑自行车 Annalisa可以照顾宠物

Dear future host family,my name is Annalisa and I’m thrilled about the opportunity to become an AU Pair with your family.I would describe myself as an open-minded, hard-working, easy going, dedicated and responsible person. I am particularly drawn to the idea of becoming an Au Pair abroad because I believe it offers a unique opportunity for personal growth and cultural...

Gerone, 20岁,互惠生来自南非寻找互惠生 加拿大, 德国, 意大利, 牙买加, 荷兰的工作

英语 母语 南非语 母语
十二月 2023 - 二月 2024 (10-12 月) 新注册

Hii guys I'm Geroné Albertyn I'm from south Africa ?? I wanted to be an au pair for such a long time .and I love working with children , having fun and exploring new things I can also teach you guys about my country like u teaches me about urs . I can't wait to meet my second family ❤️ it would be an honor to work with you guys and play...

Maleshoane, 21岁,来自南非寻找互惠生 & 保姆 日本, 新加坡, 韩国, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

英语 母语 韩语 基础(A2)
八月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (6-16 月) 非常积极的回应
Maleshoane不抽烟 Maleshoane有急救认证

Hii I'm Shwany and I'm on this platform in hopes of getting to know your family and assist you in anything I'm capable of doing for your family. I was an in-house nanny for the the whole of last year for a couple around my country and the experience was thrilling, so I would like to try a different country this year.

Nikita, 18岁,高中学生来自南非寻找互惠生 USA的工作

英语 母语 南非语 母语
四月 2024 - 七月 2024 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Nikita不抽烟 Nikita会游泳 Nikita会骑自行车 Nikita可以照顾宠物

Dear host family I'm Nikita, 18 years old from the beautiful South Africa. I'm graduating high school at the end of 2023 and plan on joining a full-service au pair agency in 2024, so I would like to use this platform to start talking to possible future host families also willing to join the agency, that are searching for an au pair for around April 2024. As I am writing my...

Tadana, 20岁, 津巴布韦人, 旅游家现居住在南非搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, 加拿大, 德国, 荷兰, 新西兰的工作

英语 母语
一月 2024 - 十二月 2024 (24-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Tadana不抽烟 Tadana会游泳 Tadana会骑自行车 Tadana可以照顾宠物

Dear future host family, I hope this letter finds you in good health and high spirits. My name is Tadana, and I am writing to express my genuine interest in becoming an Au Pair and Nanny for your family. I have carefully considered this opportunity and believe that my background makes me a well-suited candidate. Allow me to introduce myself. I am a 21-year-old Zimbabwean...


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 所需宗教 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟