au pair

Finden Sie Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs und Nannies aus Südafrika und werden Sie eine Gastfamilie ohne Au Pair Agentur.

XXXXXXXX

Kelebohile, 21, Friseurin, aus Johannesburg, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair in Südafrika, USA

Friseur Englisch, Afrikaans Okt. 2020 - Jun. 2021 >1 Jahr Sehr aktiv
Kelebohile ist Nichtraucher Kelebohile hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Kelebohile kann schwimmen Kelebohile kann nicht Fahrrad fahren Kelebohile has video

Hi future host family I'm Kelebohile from South Africa. I currently live with my mom and two younger siblings (age 19 and 13). My dad comes to visit us from time to time. I obtained my matric at Royal college florida. And I'm currently helping out at a local orphanage. On weekends when I visit my grandma I help babysit her neighbors child in a place called mofolo. On a typical day I clean and cook at home. At the...

Angela, 19, Künstlerin, aus Pretoria, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair & Tutor in Frankreich

Künstler Englisch, Afrikaans, Französisch Mai 2021 - Dez. 2021 7-9 Mon. Neu registriert
Angela ist Nichtraucher Angela hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Angela kann schwimmen Angela kann Fahrrad fahren

My name is Angela , but most people call me Angie . I am a 19 year old girl from South Africa . I am excited to become an Aupair or English tutor in France . I want to challenge myself and gain a new independence. I have been surrounded by children my whole life and have had to look after my younger brother many times .My job at the moment entails being around children everyday and I know that every child is...

Kiki, 17, simbabwisch, derzeit in Südafrika, sucht Au Pair & Seniorenbetreuung Jobs in Finnland, Deutschland, Portugal, Spanien, England GB

Student Englisch, Afrikaans, Französisch ... Jan. 2021 - Mai 2021 >1 Jahr Sehr aktiv
Kiki ist Nichtraucher Kiki hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Kiki kann schwimmen Kiki kann Fahrrad fahren

Hello future family! My name is Maria, I am very kind hearted,trustworthy, reliable, patient and open minded. I watched a YouTube video about somebody else's au pair experience and it automatically became something I wanted to do, my new dream if you'd call it that because i love children and spending time with them, playing with them, entertaining them, helping them discover the world and them selves as well as...

Pauline, 20, schweizerisch, derzeit in Südafrika, sucht Au Pair & Tutor Jobs in Frankreich, Schweiz, USA, Südafrika

Student Französisch, Englisch, Afrikaans ... Dez. 2020 - Dez. 2021 1-3 Mon. Neu registriert
Pauline ist Nichtraucher Pauline hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Pauline kann schwimmen Pauline kann Fahrrad fahren

Hi Future Family! I am really looking forward to getting to know you. I hope that I can be a great au pair for your children and a perfect fit in the family. I am easy going and eager to try new things. I hope that we will have a good relationship and be able to learn from each other. I am bubbly, positive and open-minded. I consider myself to be adventurous and fun. I am good with time-management and very hard...

Nomthandazo, 20, Studentin, aus Cape Town, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair in China, Japan, Südafrika, USA, England GB

Student Englisch, Japanisch Dez. 2020 - Jan. 2021 >1 Jahr Sehr aktiv
Nomthandazo ist Nichtraucher Nomthandazo hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Nomthandazo kann schwimmen Nomthandazo kann Fahrrad fahren

Hi I’m Nomthandazo Celestial Mpulo I’m a good friendly and hard worker person who loves

Queen, 21, simbabwisch, derzeit in Südafrika, sucht Au Pair & Nanny Jobs in Brasilien, Südafrika, USA, Deutschland

Kindermädchen Englisch Nov. 2020 - Jan. 2021 10-12 Mon. Sehr aktiv
Queen ist Nichtraucher Queen hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Queen kann nicht schwimmen Queen kann Fahrrad fahren Queen has references

Dear my future host family.My name is Queen Kamuto and lm 22 years old.l am a young lady self propelled enthusiast visionary and optimistic game changer.L am very eager to take on new challenges.L want to become an Ay Pair and nanny because l love children and l find out that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination during the play.Lm also fond of helping children learn and grow and the love...

Almari, 18, Studentin, aus Pretoria, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair & Nanny in Bahamas, Irland, Italien, USA, England GB

Student Afrikaans, Englisch Jan. 2021 - Jan. 2022 >1 Jahr Sehr aktiv
Almari ist Nichtraucher Almari hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Almari kann schwimmen Almari kann Fahrrad fahren Almari has video

Hallo! My name is Almari. I am a South African girl. I was born and raised in South Africa by my two wonderful parents. I am blessed to have a mom and dad that has now been married for 26 years and are still going strong! :-) I was raised a Christian, but I only truly got converted when I encountered Jesus Christ at the age of 15 and ever since then I have been an active participant in the church where I got...

Tiny, 26, simbabwisch, derzeit in Südafrika, sucht Nanny & Seniorenbetreuung Jobs in Deutschland, Italien, Südafrika, USA, England GB

Kindermädchen Englisch Dez. 2020 - Jan. 2021 >1 Jahr Neu registriert
Tiny ist Nichtraucher Tiny hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Tiny kann nicht schwimmen Tiny kann Fahrrad fahren

Dear Host family,l am a warm and very friendly individual who loves people.l have taken care of newborn babies as well as teens.Besides taking care of family members l have taken care of elderly people at some homes just for charity.Over the years l have gained experience and am therefore able to assist children from all ages and am capable of delivering an excellent service under pressure and in high stress...

AMY, 23, Callcenter Mitarbeiterin, aus elspark, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair & Wohnen für Hilfe in Frankreich, Irland, USA, England GB

Callcenter Mitarbeiter Englisch Nov. 2020 - Jan. 2021 >1 Jahr Sehr aktiv
AMY ist Nichtraucher AMY hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat AMY kann schwimmen AMY kann Fahrrad fahren

Good day, my name is Amy and I am 23 years old. I am bubbly and friendly and love to experience new things. I worked in USA at a country club in 2019 and loved the experience. I wish to become an Au Pair as I love children and can offer a stable, creative and loving environment for them. I think I am a good candidate for you to host because of my open friendly nature. I am hard working, independent and...

Mpho, 22, Studentin, aus Johannesburg, Südafrika, sucht nach Au Pair in Frankreich, Deutschland, USA, England GB, Niederlande

Student Englisch Nov. 2020 - Jun. 2021 >1 Jahr Sehr aktiv
Mpho ist Nichtraucher Mpho hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Mpho kann schwimmen Mpho kann Fahrrad fahren

Hello host family. My name is Mpho and I'm a 22 year old South African, who currently lives at home with my 2 younger siblings and our parents here in Johannesburg, South Africa. Professionally I am a chef in training. I am a nurture at heart. I genuinely love children, I'd like to think that I'm also a child at heart, I'm a very fun, joyful, friendly, kind, understanding, gentle and very patient person. I'm...

Suchen



Suchen nach
Zielland Lebt derzeit in:
Geschlecht Alter (Min - Max)
Nationalität
Ab wann Aufenthaltsdauer
Max. Anzahl der zu betreuenden Kinder Betreut Kinder der Altersgruppe
Führerschein Rauchen