au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Sri Lanka are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Customer Service Representative English Aug 2019 - Aug 2020 10-12 months New registered
Kishani is a Non-Smoker Kishani has got a first aid certification Kishani cannot swim Kishani cannot ride a bike

Dear Host Family, I am Krishani Poornika Kaluarachchi from Sri Lanka.I m 26 years old.I live in Colombo.currently im working as a Customer Service Representative in a private...

Teacher English May 2019 - Aug 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Hansi Hasindra is a Non-Smoker Hansi Hasindra hasn't got a first aid certification Hansi Hasindra cannot swim Hansi Hasindra can ride a bike

Hallo Liebe Gustfamilien, Ich heiße Hansi Hasindra und bin 25 jahre alt, Gelernte Kindergätnerin aus Sri Lanka. Nach meinem Au-Pair Aufenthalt möchte ich Deutsche...

Cabin Crew English, Russian Aug 2019 - Aug 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Elle is a Non-Smoker Elle has got a first aid certification Elle can swim Elle can ride a bike

I want to look after one child, away from the city in a village or farm, to be calm. I'm ready to help father's parent with a single household and some housework. I'm a...

Unemployed English Jun 2019 - Jul 2019 10-12 months Active in response
Aseka Sewwandhi is a Non-Smoker Aseka Sewwandhi hasn't got a first aid certification Aseka Sewwandhi cannot swim Aseka Sewwandhi can ride a bike

Dear family; My name is aseka sewwandhi, I'm 24 year old Sri lankan student ,I'm fashion designing student .my first language is sinhalese and I'm also fluent in English, I...

Bank Employee English Sep 2019 - Sep 2021 >1 year New registered
Madushi is a Non-Smoker Madushi has got a first aid certification Madushi cannot swim Madushi can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Madushi(39Y) currently living in Sri Lanka, who is happy to join your family as Nanny & Senior Caregiver. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and currently works as Bank Employee. Madushi has no problems...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management English, German Aug 2019 - Mar 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Gansi is a Non-Smoker Gansi has got a first aid certification Gansi cannot swim Gansi cannot ride a bike

As I have a little sister baby sitting was always my responsibility. I took a good care and little children always hado a good connection with me. Furthermore I have volunteered...

Teacher English, German May 2019 - Dec 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Nilukshi is a Non-Smoker Nilukshi has got a first aid certification Nilukshi can swim Nilukshi can ride a bike

Hello! I'm Nilukshi Alankara, ambitious to fulfill the expectations of both parties. Ever since I started struggling to reach high amidst of my financial weaknesses, I took an...

Student - High School English, German Oct 2019 - Jan 2020 4-6 months New registered
Isurika is a Non-Smoker Isurika has got a first aid certification Isurika cannot swim Isurika cannot ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Isurika now residing in Sri Lanka, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished University and is recently employed as Student - High School. Isurika speaks English, German at an advanced...

Student English Jul 2019 - Jan 2020 >1 year Active in response
Maheshi is a Non-Smoker Maheshi has got a first aid certification Maheshi can swim Maheshi can ride a bike

Liebe Gastfamilie, ich heiße Maheshi und möchte 1 Jahr als Au Pair arbeiten bevor ich meine Ausbildung mache. Ich bin zuverlässig und unkompliziert, helfe viel im Haushalt und...

Student English, German Jul 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Average response
Shinadi Praveena is a Non-Smoker Shinadi Praveena has got a first aid certification Shinadi Praveena cannot swim Shinadi Praveena can ride a bike

Sehr geehrter Damen und Herren Ich heiße praveena.Ich bin 22 jarhe alt.Ich wohne mit meine familie in srilanka.Ich habe zwei Brüder.Ich habe Goethe Zertifikate A2.Ich möchte...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us