au pair

寻找来自斯威士兰的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Niamh, 19岁, 英国人, 高中学生现居住在斯威士兰搜索互惠生在法国, 意大利, 苏格兰, 西班牙, 英国的工作

英语, 法语 一月 2021 - 三月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Niamh不抽烟 Niamh没有急救认证 Niamh会游泳 Niamh会骑自行车

Dear potential host families, My name is Niamh (it is pronounced neev (Irish spelling!)). I am 18 years old and I am a British citizen currently living in Eswatini, a very small country in Southern Africa (NOTE: I am heading to the UK in late December. Travelling around Europe from the UK should therefore not be a problem)! My parents moved to Eswatini when they were...

Zinhle, 21岁,学生 - 社会科学来自斯威士兰寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 USA, 古巴, 爱尔兰的工作

英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Zinhle不抽烟 Zinhle有急救认证 Zinhle不会游泳 Zinhle不会骑自行车

Dear host family I'm Zinhle Dlamini, from Swaziland. I have worked as a nanny and have developed a passion for kids.l like to see them grow with special qualities and values. You should host me because I am carefree, obedient, and also the experience which has prepared me for

Miso, 24岁,儿童护理员来自斯威士兰寻找互惠生 埃及, 意大利, 马达加斯加, 墨西哥, USA的工作

英语 二月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Miso不抽烟 Miso没有急救认证 Miso不会游泳 Miso会骑自行车

Hello family, I am Miso Magagula I am from a very small country in the southern part of Africa called Eswatini. I am 24 years of age, and I am the eldest of two. I have a younger brother whom I have enjoyed helping my mother in taking care of since she is a single parent. When I was younger I have always wished of having a older sibling who will have my back and have someone...

Leandre, 20岁,学生来自斯威士兰寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 塞浦路斯, 丹麦, 葡萄牙, 新加坡, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

英语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Leandre不抽烟 Leandre没有急救认证 Leandre会游泳 Leandre会骑自行车

My name is Leandre Kruger, I am 20 years of age. I am currently doing my final year in high school. I have 3 sibling and only one living parent. I would love to become an au pair because I have a passion for taking care of people, be it the sick, the young, the elderly, anybody. I would definitely love to be part of the whole experience. You may host me because i am great to...

Malika, 24岁,Shop assistant来自斯威士兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, USA, 古巴的工作

英语 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2020 (10-12个月) 新注册
Malika不抽烟 Malika没有急救认证 Malika会游泳 Malika会骑自行车

嗨,您好! 我叫Malika Mashinini。 我是一个24岁的女孩,住在斯威士兰。...

Nozipho, 39岁,管理人员来自斯威士兰寻找老年人看护 爱尔兰的工作

英语 十一月 2020 - 十二月 2020 (>1年) 新注册
Nozipho不抽烟 Nozipho有急救认证 Nozipho不会游泳 Nozipho不会骑自行车

My name is Nozipho Dlamini, I want to become a caregiver for elderly because I have looked after my late grandmother who was disabled. From that I have gained love for elderly people. I am patient, innovative and dedicated to my work. Looking after elderly people will be easy for me because I have done it before with my

Crystal, 22岁,来自斯威士兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 巴西的工作

英语 十月 2020 - 十二月 2020 (10-12个月) 新注册
Crystal不抽烟 Crystal有急救认证 Crystal会游泳 Crystal会骑自行车

Teo, 24岁, 罗马尼亚人, 市场营销现居住在斯威士兰搜索互惠生在瑞士的工作

英语, 罗马尼亚语, 法语 ... 十一月 2020 - 十二月 2020 (10-12个月) 新注册
Teo不抽烟 Teo没有急救认证 Teo会游泳 Teo会骑自行车

Sibuyile, 17岁,学生来自斯威士兰寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 澳大利亚, 加拿大的工作

南非语, 法语, 英语 十二月 2020 - 一月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Sibuyile不抽烟 Sibuyile有急救认证 Sibuyile不会游泳 Sibuyile会骑自行车

Linda, 43岁,企业家来自斯威士兰寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 肯尼亚, 南非的工作

英语 一月 2021 - 三月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Linda不抽烟 Linda有急救认证 Linda会游泳 Linda会骑自行车

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟