au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Belarus are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX

Марта, 25 years old, педагог дополнительного образования from Belarus looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, USA, Switzerland

педагог дополни ... Russian, English, German Feb 2021 - May 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Марта is a Non-Smoker Марта hasn't got a first aid certification Марта can swim Марта can ride a bike

Привет, моя будущая и уже любимая семья! Меня зовут Марта, мне 25 лет. И я хочу попробовать cебя в качестве au pair, узнать о культуре и традициях вашей страны, и самое главное Я хочу стать для ваших деток лучшим другом и старшей сестрой....

Nyura, 29 years old, Musician from Belarus looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, Luxembourg, Norway, French Southern Ter, Switzerland

Musician English, Russian Jan 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Nyura is a Non-Smoker Nyura hasn't got a first aid certification Nyura can swim Nyura can ride a bike

Неllo, everyone! My name's Nyura, but you can call me NEWta- I think, it's easier! I think we can enjoy some time together&I'd be very helpful for you- I'm very responsible, easy going, modern, interesting, clever, talented&communicative. I'd like to visit all countries round the world, so let's start it now! I like traveling, because the Earth's very big&full of impressings we'd feel. In my mind this...

Екатерина, 18 years old, Student from Belarus looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in Germany, Spain, Italy, France

Student Russian, English, Spanish Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 1-3 months Active in response
Екатерина is a Non-Smoker Екатерина has got a first aid certification Екатерина can swim Екатерина can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Kate.I'm from Belarus.I'm eighteen years old.I'm an active and positive girl.As for my studing, I'm a second-year student at university.In the future I want to know at least three foreign languages such as English,Chinese and Spanish.I speak English and Russian fluently and a year ago I started learning Spanish and Chinese. What is more, I have a very close-knit family.It consists of 4 people:my...

Лилия, 22, Russian, Accountant currently in Belarus searching for Au Pair job in Germany

Accountant German Aug 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Active in response
Лилия is a Non-Smoker Лилия has got a first aid certification Лилия cannot swim Лилия can ride a bike

Hello dear family! my name is Lilia. I live and work as an accountant in Brest, Belarus. I am 22 years old. I graduated from high school and university with honors. Participated in many olympiads and conferences. She studied German at school and university. I always wanted to go to Germany and improve my language skills. I hope that the Au Pair program will help me with this. I have a driver’s license as well as...

Aleksandra, 23 years old, Designer from Belarus looking for Au Pair jobs in Denmark, Norway, France, Sweden, United Kingdom

Designer Russian, English, German Jul 2020 - Nov 2020 7-9 months Active in response
Aleksandra is a Non-Smoker Aleksandra has got a first aid certification Aleksandra can swim Aleksandra can ride a bike

Dear host family, I am very excited about getting to know you. I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Aleksandra. I am 23 years old. I am from Minsk, Belarus. I could have completed the various tasks like: cleaning, helping with homework, bathing, doing educational activities, going out to the park and play games. I will follow the rhythm of your kids. If your child or teenager is a creative...

Дарья, 19 years old, Student from Belarus looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Belgium, France

Student Russian, French Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year New registered
Дарья is a Non-Smoker Дарья hasn't got a first aid certification Дарья can swim Дарья can ride a bike

Come to know Belarusian Au Pair & Nanny called Дарья currently living in Belarus, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished Secondary School and is now employed as Student. Дарья knows perfectly well Russian, French. The Au Pair understands pretty well and can swim very

Milena, 21 years old, Child Care Worker from Belarus looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Live in Help jobs in Poland, Russian Federation, Belarus

Child Care Worker Russian, Polish, English Feb 2020 - May 2020 10-12 months Average response
Milena is a Non-Smoker Milena hasn't got a first aid certification Milena can swim Milena can ride a bike

Здравствуйте,ищу работу няней в Польше,желательно в Варшаве,но готова и в другом городе. Работала 3 года в детском саду в Беларуси. Детей люблю,общий язык с ними нахожу.В идеале знаю русский язык,польский язык...

Таня, 20 years old, Nanny from Belarus looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Italy

Nanny English, Italian, Russian Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months New registered
Таня is a Non-Smoker Таня hasn't got a first aid certification Таня can swim Таня can ride a bike

I love Italy and the children very much. I am sociable, active, find contact with any children. I study at the oligophrenopedagogue. I work with a baby with

Ольга, 20 years old, Student from Belarus looking for Au Pair jobs in United Kingdom, US Minor Outlying Isl, Netherlands, Norway, USA

Student English, Russian, French Jan 2020 - Dec 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Ольга is a Non-Smoker Ольга hasn't got a first aid certification Ольга cannot swim Ольга can ride a bike

Hello, I'm Olga. I'm studing at the university at the faculty of foreign languages. I know English quite well and French a bit. I would like to try myself as an au-pair, because I think it's an extremely exciting experience. I want to spend time with people, who know English very well so I can improve my skills. I also would like to know more about culture in different countries. I'm open-hearted, sincere and...

Polina, 20 years old, Artist from Belarus looking for Nanny jobs in Austria, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Germany, Norway

Artist Russian, English, Arabic Feb 2020 - May 2020 1-3 months New registered
Polina is a Non-Smoker Polina has got a first aid certification Polina can swim Polina can ride a bike

Привет! Меня зовут Полина, я из Беларуси.Расскажу немного о себе- я отзывчивая, добрая и умная девушка. У меня есть жизненные принципы- я не лгу, я не люблю конфликты и я перфекционист. Я всесторонне развита, всегда открыта к...

Search


Response rate
Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?