au pair

寻找来自瑞典的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Pemika, 23岁, 泰国人, 学生 - 社会科学现居住在瑞典搜索保姆 & 同居帮助者在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 新西兰, 瑞典, USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
英语 三月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 积极响应
Pemika不抽烟 Pemika没有急救认证 Pemika会游泳 Pemika会骑自行车 Pemika有相关证明资料

****I am currently doing aupairing in Sweden until March 2022 Hello My Future Host Family... I passionate working with children and elderly and learn more about the way of different lives in different countries, get my English skills improved and get more childcare experiences. You can count on me. I have many several childcare experience including children with special...

Virginia, 25岁, 阿根廷人, 音乐家现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞士, 英国的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 积极响应
Virginia不抽烟 Virginia没有急救认证 Virginia会游泳 Virginia会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, Thank for for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Virginia, I am 25 years old and I come from Argentina. I have been living in Europe since the spring of 2018. First, I lived in Denmark and then in Sweden, where I am currently finishing a music course. I had worked in these two countries and travelled a bit around other places, as well. I had...

Emma, 18岁,学生来自瑞典寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语, 西班牙语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Emma不抽烟 Emma有急救认证 Emma会游泳 Emma会骑自行车

Joe, 18岁,学生来自瑞典寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 比利时, 法国, 爱尔兰, 日本, 英国的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语, 法语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Joe不抽烟 Joe有急救认证 Joe会游泳 Joe会骑自行车

...

Nelly, 18岁,学生 - 社会科学来自瑞典寻找互惠生 法国的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语 八月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Nelly不抽烟 Nelly有急救认证 Nelly会游泳 Nelly会骑自行车

Kajsa, 19岁,高中学生来自瑞典寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 荷兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Kajsa不抽烟 Kajsa有急救认证 Kajsa会游泳 Kajsa会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Kajsa, I am 18 years old and am going into my last year of high-school this fall. I spend parts of the year in an average sized city called Kristianstad in the south of Sweden, but during school semesters I live at my school a couple of hours away to attend a national volleyball high-school. I want to become an Au Pair because I want to meet new people and...

Chelsea, 28岁, 英格兰人, 教师现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生 & 保姆在瑞典的工作

英格兰人互惠生
英语 三月 2021 - 五月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Chelsea不抽烟 Chelsea有急救认证 Chelsea会游泳 Chelsea会骑自行车

...

Kharyn, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生在荷兰, 挪威, 卢森堡的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Kharyn不抽烟 Kharyn没有急救认证 Kharyn会游泳 Kharyn会骑自行车

Dear My Future Host Family, Good day! I’m healthy and super ready to be an au pair again.ᕙ(`▿´)ᕗ Hi! My name is Kharyn, just turned 30 last April. I’m currently an au pair here in Sweden with my first lovely host family that I’m forever grateful with. I am looking for a kind host family who’s willing to give me a chance and get me as their au pair when my...

Tainara Cardoso, 24岁, 巴西人, 教师现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生 & 保姆在瑞典的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语 十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Tainara Cardoso不抽烟 Tainara Cardoso没有急救认证 Tainara Cardoso不会游泳 Tainara Cardoso会骑自行车

Oi, sou tainara tenho 24 anos, sou formada em pedagogia. Me tornei Au Pair para que eu possa adquirir novas experiências, aprender nova língua, conhecer novas pessoas, nova cultura. Sou calma e fácil de se adaptar. Tenho experiência com crianca de 0 a 12 anos, pois na época de universidade estive estagiando em creches e

Daina, 21岁, 澳大利亚人, 学生现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生在新西兰, 新加坡, 南非, USA, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 瑞典语, 德语 八月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Daina不抽烟 Daina有急救认证 Daina会游泳 Daina会骑自行车

Hello, I am a 21 year old that loves children. I have four siblings an older brother 22 years old, younger sister 11 years old and two younger brothers 11 and 8 years old. My expectations are to have a great experience and to be welcomed into a loving, caring family. To have fun as a family and to take care of loving, happy children. I have experience in taking care of...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟