au pair

住在瑞典的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第6页

XXXXXXXX

Trine-timea 来自Härryda, 瑞典, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在塞浦路斯, 冰岛, 荷兰, 西班牙, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 一月 2021 - 一月 2022 for 10-12个月

失业的 瑞典语, 挪威语, 英语 一月 2021 - 一月 2022 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

嗨! 我叫Trine-Timéa,但您可以像我的朋友和家人一样称呼我为“

Elektra 来自Stockholm, 瑞典, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在法国工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 10-12个月

零售商 英语, 瑞典语, 法语 三月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

聘请 26岁 菲律宾人 互惠生 & 老年人看护 Marde 来自Ängelholm City , Sweden, 瑞典 想在丹麦, 爱尔兰, 挪威, 西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 十一月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 10-12个月

互惠生 Filipino, 英语, 瑞典语 十一月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear Host Family, My name is Marde 26 years old from the Philippines but currently living in Sweden as an Au pair . My experience as an Au pair is really wonderful and i want to continue the journey to take care of kids because i love kids and i like to teach such as learning English, counting, reading and any sort of activities for the kids. I volunteered at the Children and Women's Foundation back in the...

Hanna 来自Strängnäs, 瑞典, 聘请 19岁 互惠生 想在新西兰, 西班牙, 英国, 葡萄牙工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 7-9个月

学员 瑞典语, 英语, 西班牙语 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 7-9个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Elsa 来自Strängnäs, 瑞典, 聘请 19岁 互惠生 想在法国工作, Preferred Start: 六月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 10-12个月

学员 瑞典语, 英语, 法语 六月 2020 - 九月 2020 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Elsa, I am 19 year old girl who lives in a small town in Sweden with my family. My family consists of my parents and two older brothers. Swedish is my native language, but I also speak fluent English. I have studied the French language for several years, but would like to expand my knowledge even more (maybe even fluently). In june I will gradute from high school. After my eximination I...

Karin 来自Örnsköldsvik, 瑞典, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 想在法属波利尼西亚工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 4-6个月

销售业务员 英语, 瑞典语, 西班牙语 九月 2020 - 九月 2020 4-6个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Julia 来自Stockholm, 瑞典, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 六月 2021 for 7-9个月

学员 瑞典语, 英语, 德语 七月 2020 - 六月 2021 7-9个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hi! My name is Julia, I am a responsible and studious 19 year old from Stockholm, Sweden. I am fluent in Swedish, very good in English, and I would love to learn a third language. In my free time I love to read, listen to music, and play guitar.

Alva 来自Bohus Björkö, 瑞典, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在摩纳哥, 西班牙, 瑞典, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2018 - 十二月 2020 for >1年

保姆 英语, 瑞典语 七月 2018 - 十二月 2020 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hi! My name is Alva and I live in Sweden. I've been working as a nanny for about 4 years now and I love it! So really my expectations is to continue doing what I love and always be there for the kids. What you can expect from is a really responsible and active au pair/nanny. I also think it's very important to be understanding to the children and at the same time try to be a part of the

Maria 来自Sollentuna, 瑞典, 聘请 18岁 互惠生 & 住在帮助中 想在澳大利亚, 法国, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 1-3个月

学生 - 高中 瑞典语, 英语, 法语 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 1-3个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear future host family! My name is maria Svensson and I am half Swedish and half Eritrean. At the moment, I live in Sweden, Stockholm. I graduated from high school in may and now I am going to take a gap year which I wish to spend in another country, learning a different language and experience a different culture and therefore I wish to become an au pair. The reason I want to become an au pair is also due to...

聘请 39岁 坦桑尼亚人 保姆 & 老年人看护 Zay 来自Gothenburg, 瑞典 想在丹麦, 挪威, 瑞典工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 10-12个月

保姆 英语, 瑞典语 七月 2020 - 十月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Hi, Dear my future family, My name is Naomi , I'm Tanzanian lady aged 39 years old. I would like to became your an aupair because I'm hard working and calm lady and love children and love to spend time with them. And the same time doing other home activities like cooking, cleaning, washing and Laundry , take to and pick kids up from school and other responsibilities in the house. I will be happy to be ...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟